Hi, there. Can anyone tell me, if I delete a photo in Picasa, will it be deleted from Google+ as well? I am using AutoBackup with Google+ as my primary backup for all my photos (over 30,000.) I want to make sure that, if I delete from Picasa, it won't affect the backups.
5 plus ones
For some reason, Google+ does not seem to be recognizing faces anymore. I used to be able to hover over a face, and Google would put a handy circle around it. Is there a setting or something that I need to turn back on?
one plus one
Wait while more posts are being loaded