Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Mountain Vista Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9AM–6PM
2 followers|228,343 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Mountain Vista is a pet friendly community!

Call us or pay a visit to our offices for specifics on our pet policy.
1
Add a comment...
 
New to the area and looking for great food spot?

Since 1947, Emma Jean's Holland Burger Cafe has served quality diner food in the high desert. These days it's a bit of a celebrity in these parts, having appeared in TV shows and movies from Guy Fieri's "Diners, Drive-in's and Dives" to "Kill Bill Vol. 2!"

But most of all, they serve delicious food. Get their Brian Burger!
Emma Jean's Holland Burger Cafe is a historic diner along Route 66 located in Victorville, CA. Established in 1947, come find out why our customers always come back.
1
Add a comment...
 
The Community Table is the perfect way to satisfy your hunger for delicious food.

We especially love their fish tacos!
The Community Table Victorville, California | Restaurant & Bar Dining Hours and Menu also Lounge Happy Hours
1
Add a comment...
 
Hooray for assigned covered parking!

There's no need to search for street parking every night when you live at Mountain Vista Apartment Homes!
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for a quality beer?

We love the Picnic Pale Ale at Desert Barn Brewery! This local brewery is located just three miles from Mountain Vista Apartments.

Sample their wide selection of delicious craft brews on tap!
LOCAL CRAFT BREWERY & SPORTS PUB FOCUSED ON CREATING UNIQUELY CRAFTED BEERS AND A RELAXED ATMOSPHERE. Desert Barn Brewery started in the small barn at Josh and Sarah Waters’ 5 acre home in Apple Valley, Ca. Josh Waters’ passion for craft
1
Add a comment...
 
Football fans!

Pay a visit to Thornys Sports Bar and Grill and watch the playoffs while enjoying great food and great company!

This spot is just three miles from Mountain Vista Apartments.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people
Buk Crazy's profile photo
chris earls's profile photo
 
The Grind Coffee House makes an excellent cup of Joe.

Come here for a delicious breakfast!
The Largest Canadian Mail Order Pharmacy. Order cialis online | Official Canadian Pharmacy | FDA Approved Drugs. Discreet Packing. Cialis Mg To Take. Worldwide delivery (1-3 days).
1
Add a comment...
 
Stop by the South Clubhouse from now until February 13 between 9:30am and 5:30pm to make your very own, custom Valentine's Day card.

We will be awarding prizes to the winners of each age group.

Don't miss your chance to make a special gift for a special someone.
1
Add a comment...
 
Looking for a nice place to eat?

Consider Chateau Chang! They have awesome seafood and their wine menu is incredible!

This upscale restaurant is only a mile from Mountain Vista.
1
Add a comment...
 
Chilly weather means it's the perfect time to try indoor activities.

There's boxing, kick boxing and rock climbing at Bullet Hole. It's only a mile from Mountain Vista Apartments!
Download the Liability Release Form. Kickboxer, Craig “The Bullet” Buchanan, was established in the year 2000. From the onset, the Bullet Hole Training Center has been the superlative place of instruction in Muay Thai Kickboxing and American Boxing. Our indoor rock climbing wall remains the only ...
1
Add a comment...
 
It's finally raining in SoCal. Yay!

Keep dry indoors and make use of the heating we provide for our apartments!
1
Add a comment...
 
Here's an idea for New Years!

1. Pick up an envelope and note cards at The Desert Cottage during the day.
2. At the party, have everyone write down their predictions for 2016.
3. Seal their predictions in the envelope.
4. Open it next New Years and see who got it right!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
15450 Nisqualli Rd Victorville, CA 92395
15450 Nisqualli RoadUSCaliforniaVictorville92395
(760) 241-6972mountain-vista.com
Apartment BuildingToday 9AM–6PM
Saturday 9AM–6PMSunday 9AM–6PMMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.9
14 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"I'm GRATEFUL I'm out next month!"
"Even though there's more than 30 un assigned parking spots."
"Worst customer service I've ever experienced and the neighborhood is horrible!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Buk Crazy's profile photo
chris earls's profile photo
All reviews
Addi Ortiz
4 months ago
Loud neighbors, if your a drug dealer or looking for drugs this is your spot. Seen so many incidents, worried for my family. Looks nice from the outside. ....
Response from the owner - a month ago
We're sorry you had a less than ideal experience with us. We'd like to further discuss your experience. Please contact Theresa Caro at 760-241-6972 or theresac@esring.com at your convenience.
Lisa Miller's profile photo
Lisa Miller
a year ago
Pretty nice place to live. We chose it because of the beautiful mature trees and nice looking grounds. This is a rarity in the desert so that looking out our window it seems more like living in the mountains rather than the sparse desert. Management is good. Just wish they would crack down more on noisy neighbors. But other than that they keep up the grounds well and the maintenance staff are top notch.
Ivan Beals's profile photo
Ivan Beals
4 years ago
Moved in over 5 years ago. Nice neighborhood, local to much of the city. Staff is always friendly(Holly), and understanding when times are tough. Clientele has taken a turn for the worst in recent years...perhaps better background checks. Facilities are cleaned, though people continue to trash areas(laundry: use liquid soap morons) To previous poster about roaches...maybe your cleanliness was the problem.
Ursula Diaz
2 years ago
Put my move in deposit for an apartment there but two weeks later the lady that lived there decided not move out after all and the apartments told me that my deposit was non refundable. So we got no apartment and no money in return.
jsangelservice
a year ago
BEWARE! I've lived there for a while now and my lease is up next month and I honestly cannot wait to be completely moved out! Worst customer service I've ever experienced and the neighborhood is horrible! I've made noise complaints because our neighbors love to blast music at 2 am and also, most of our neighbors smoke pot and the smoke gets into our apartment. Management is aware and won't do anything about it even though I have a toddler in my home. All they care about is their money. They scammed me into paying more than what everyone else pays because they made me believe our apartment was "remodeled". But when we moved in, our counter had cigarette burns. We told the office and they agreed to fix that within a couple days. When we called back after not hearing from them in over a week, they refused to replace the countertop because it was "too expensive to replace". We have been going through so much in our personal life, my husband and I, that it conflicted with our rent being paid on time for 2 months. We explained our situation to the office and they agreed to not charge us a late fee. The second month, they decided to go back on their word and charged us 2 late fees for the past month and the current month. The pools were filthy and when we moved in, they told us that the water was temperature controlled but turned out: they ARE but they "didn't work" and aren't planning to fix them. My car was vandalized in the parking lot even though they have an "on duty security guard" and when my husband requested a new parking spot because of that incident, they refused. Even though there's more than 30 un assigned parking spots. It's just so sad that they expect their tenants to be happy and extend their leases when they don't care for them! If you ever see a camera, don't think they work because they don't! It's just for decoration. They admitted that they aren't in use and don't plan on fixing them. They can't sympathize with our situation ( me losing my job and losing my grandfather all in the same month) and it breaks my heart that I call this place HOME but I'm being neglected and lied to living there. BEWARE! They smile in your face but when the going gets tough, they would rather get rid of you than work with you... I'm GRATEFUL I'm out next month!
• • •
Lie4ADub84's profile photo
Lie4ADub84
2 years ago
Amazing experience with Denise...was so stressed about finding a place in time and with my non existing credit but she was a huge help at easing my stresses and I was approved in no time. Honestly one of my best customer service experiences. Thank you so much Denise. - Miguel
Ernesto Gonzalez's profile photo
Ernesto Gonzalez
2 years ago
The service they provide is horrible. They take their time to take action on any request you submit to fix or perform any type of maintenance. Do not expect any type of customer service for the management here they care less of their tenants situations or recommendations. Do not ask for any favor cause they will either ignore them or forget about them if a situation comes up such as rent, parking, maintenance, or any prior notice of get together s.
Michael Aguilar's profile photo
Michael Aguilar
4 years ago
It's gross roaches everywhere and the never do anything about it cheap but definatly not worth it