Cover photo
Verified local business
Mountain Vista Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
2 followers|195,428 views


Get your lazer on! Buy one game of lazer tag, get one for $1 at Monarch Fun Zone right now on Groupon!

Play the awesome lazer course, play a round of blacklight mini golf, or beat the high scores on the many arcade games.
Popular Gift! Select the gift option above to create a beautiful e-card or printable gift card and voucher. For $1, receive one Game of Lazer Tag with purchase of One Game of Lazer Tag.
Add a comment...
Has it come to your attention that it's National Peanut Butter Fudge Day? Go out and celebrate by treating yourself to a favorite dessert. We'd recommend M Cupcakes N Pastries, located just a six-minute drive from us. Check it out!
Add a comment...
Hello residents,

We are having a Holiday Food Drive to help support Victor Valley Rescue Mission now through Friday, November 20.

Please drop off your items at the leasing office.

Check the attached flyer for all of the details and if you have any questions, please contact us in the leasing office.

Thank you for your participation and donations!
Add a comment...
You don't have to even know who Chuck Berry is to head over to Roll Over Beethoven's Music Store. Lessons and rentals are both available. They also have a great selection of new and used instruments. Keep playing!
We are a full service music store that buys, sells and trades some of the top brands here in the High Desert. We compete with all big box music stores down below and on-line.
Add a comment...
Do you have plans on Saturday or Sunday?

Head down to Johnny Fingers Sports Bar & Grill to cheer on your favorite sports team, shoot billiards, or chat with the locals over cold beer!
Add a comment...
Find comfort in the desert at Molly Brown's Country Cafe. This home-style restaurant  values generous portions, quality food, and low prices.
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people
chris earls's profile photo
Buk Crazy's profile photo
Do you want your heart warmed? Come to the Victorville Tree Lighting Ceremony on December 5. There will be caroling, cookies, hot coco, and of course the man in red Santa! Event is free and happening Victorville City Hall
Add a comment...
Make plans to participate in this year's Turkey Run sponsored by the Apple Valley Park and Rec.

The event is this Saturday, November 21 at the Town Hall Recreation Center.

This is the last day to pre-register to run, but late minute participants can register the day of the race for a higher fee.
Add a comment...
Start off your weekend by treating yourself to breakfast at Spirit River Café.

The locals favor the thick bacon slices along with the biscuits and gravy!
Add a comment...
Join the local residents, city officials, and visitors on Wednesday, November 11 at 11:30am in front of the Victorville Public Library for the unveiling of The Disabled American Veterans Garden.

This is a joint effort between the City of Victorville and Home Depot and completed in time for this special dedication on Veterans Day.
Add a comment...
Are you in need of fresh baked goods for a special occasion, event, or just to satisfy your sweet tooth cravings?

M Cupcakes N Pastries can customized your design for your specific needs.

This is definitely a hidden gem in our town!
Add a comment...
Happy Saturday Residents,

This is a reminder to join us today at 3:00pm in the South Clubhouse for our Halloween Costume Party.

Dress up in your fun or spooky costume and there will be wicked prizes!

Please reference the attached flyer for all of the details and if you have any questions, please contact us in the leasing office.

We hope to see all of you there!
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
15450 Nisqualli Rd Victorville, CA 92395
15450 Nisqualli RoadUSCaliforniaVictorville92395
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMSunday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMMonday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMTuesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMThursday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
14 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"Even though there's more than 30 un assigned parking spots."
"Worst customer service I've ever experienced and the neighborhood is horrible!"
"...when my husband requested a new parking spot because of that incident..."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
2 people
chris earls's profile photo
Buk Crazy's profile photo
All reviews
Addi Ortiz
a month ago
Loud neighbors, if your a drug dealer or looking for drugs this is your spot. Seen so many incidents, worried for my family. Looks nice from the outside. ....
Response from the owner - in the last week
We're sorry you had a less than ideal experience with us. We'd like to further discuss your experience. Please contact Theresa at 760.241.6972 or at your convenience.
a year ago
BEWARE! I've lived there for a while now and my lease is up next month and I honestly cannot wait to be completely moved out! Worst customer service I've ever experienced and the neighborhood is horrible! I've made noise complaints because our neighbors love to blast music at 2 am and also, most of our neighbors smoke pot and the smoke gets into our apartment. Management is aware and won't do anything about it even though I have a toddler in my home. All they care about is their money. They scammed me into paying more than what everyone else pays because they made me believe our apartment was "remodeled". But when we moved in, our counter had cigarette burns. We told the office and they agreed to fix that within a couple days. When we called back after not hearing from them in over a week, they refused to replace the countertop because it was "too expensive to replace". We have been going through so much in our personal life, my husband and I, that it conflicted with our rent being paid on time for 2 months. We explained our situation to the office and they agreed to not charge us a late fee. The second month, they decided to go back on their word and charged us 2 late fees for the past month and the current month. The pools were filthy and when we moved in, they told us that the water was temperature controlled but turned out: they ARE but they "didn't work" and aren't planning to fix them. My car was vandalized in the parking lot even though they have an "on duty security guard" and when my husband requested a new parking spot because of that incident, they refused. Even though there's more than 30 un assigned parking spots. It's just so sad that they expect their tenants to be happy and extend their leases when they don't care for them! If you ever see a camera, don't think they work because they don't! It's just for decoration. They admitted that they aren't in use and don't plan on fixing them. They can't sympathize with our situation ( me losing my job and losing my grandfather all in the same month) and it breaks my heart that I call this place HOME but I'm being neglected and lied to living there. BEWARE! They smile in your face but when the going gets tough, they would rather get rid of you than work with you... I'm GRATEFUL I'm out next month!
• • •
Ivan Beals's profile photo
Ivan Beals
4 years ago
Moved in over 5 years ago. Nice neighborhood, local to much of the city. Staff is always friendly(Holly), and understanding when times are tough. Clientele has taken a turn for the worst in recent years...perhaps better background checks. Facilities are cleaned, though people continue to trash areas(laundry: use liquid soap morons) To previous poster about roaches...maybe your cleanliness was the problem.
Ursula Diaz
2 years ago
Put my move in deposit for an apartment there but two weeks later the lady that lived there decided not move out after all and the apartments told me that my deposit was non refundable. So we got no apartment and no money in return.
Lisa Miller's profile photo
Lisa Miller
10 months ago
Pretty nice place to live. We chose it because of the beautiful mature trees and nice looking grounds. This is a rarity in the desert so that looking out our window it seems more like living in the mountains rather than the sparse desert. Management is good. Just wish they would crack down more on noisy neighbors. But other than that they keep up the grounds well and the maintenance staff are top notch.
Lie4ADub84's profile photo
2 years ago
Amazing experience with Denise...was so stressed about finding a place in time and with my non existing credit but she was a huge help at easing my stresses and I was approved in no time. Honestly one of my best customer service experiences. Thank you so much Denise. - Miguel
Ernesto Gonzalez's profile photo
Ernesto Gonzalez
2 years ago
The service they provide is horrible. They take their time to take action on any request you submit to fix or perform any type of maintenance. Do not expect any type of customer service for the management here they care less of their tenants situations or recommendations. Do not ask for any favor cause they will either ignore them or forget about them if a situation comes up such as rent, parking, maintenance, or any prior notice of get together s.
Michael Aguilar's profile photo
Michael Aguilar
4 years ago
It's gross roaches everywhere and the never do anything about it cheap but definatly not worth it