Cover photo
Verified local business
315 Martinis and Tapas
Today 3:00 – 9:00 PM
1 follower|380,456 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
315 E Wallace Ave Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
315 East Wallace AvenueUSIdahoCoeur d'Alene83814
Bar, Cocktail Bar
Cocktail Bar
Fine Dining Restaurant
Today 3:00 – 9:00 PM
Friday 3:00 – 9:00 PMSaturday 3:00 – 9:00 PMSunday ClosedMonday ClosedTuesday 3:00 – 9:00 PMWednesday 3:00 – 9:00 PMThursday 3:00 – 9:00 PM
Located at the historic Greenbriar Inn in downtown CDA just 3 blocks north of Sherman Ave., our restaurant features international cuisine, an extensive wine list and eclectic original cocktails.
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
1 person
Lillian Roberta's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
14 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
Charming institution in a historic inn offering gourmet tapas, entrees, classic cocktails & a patio.- Google
"They serve a cool cucumber water, and we got huckleberry lemonade as well."
"The atmosphere is beautiful and the wait staff was very attentive and friendly."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Visit this place
Make a free reservation with OpenTable
Find a table
All reviews
Deborah Walters
a month ago
Everything. Jalapeno martinis, basil martini. Ahi is so delicious, Shrimp appetizer awsome. Enjoyed the great band. Just a great place to kick back relax and take it all in. Anytime close to here will be back!!!
Zoey Sohns's profile photo
Zoey Sohns
8 months ago
The atmosphere is beautiful and the wait staff was very attentive and friendly. The food left much to be desired. It was very basic with the salmon being under seasoned. My cioppino had large pieces of onion and peppers in it. The shrimp was overcooked, however the broth had very good flavor. Anybody who is competent in cooking could recreate these dishes. Will not be returning - not worth the price.
Edina Morgan's profile photo
Edina Morgan
8 months ago
They seated us right by the front entry first. There was a family with rowdy and toddlers climbing on the couches. NOT a good start to an anniversary weekend. We asked to be moved, they agreed but only open table was right in front of live music. We sat the when another table opened up the waiter asked if we would like to take it. Yes! Great service, they tried their best to accommodate us. The food was amazing a little expensive but worth it. We had the huckleberry Meatballs (supprisingly amazing sweet &sour with a hint of spice at the end), house salad (wonderfully balanced vinegarette), duck confit (delicious and tender), chicken saltinbocca (a bit salty, but the sauce was tasty), and cheesecake with huckleberry sauce (amazing and the cheesecake had just the right hint of lemon). They serve a cool cucumber water, and we got huckleberry lemonade as well. We will be back to try more unique and wonderful dishes.
• • •
Spencer Barnett's profile photo
Spencer Barnett
3 years ago
The food was ok. The drinks were good. The service was nonexistent. Disappointed with the server who sat us, took our order, and disappeared.
Michelle Paxton
5 months ago
The bartender was fun to watch. He clearly puts 110% into what he does. We entered the restaurant and after waiting and wondering if we came in the wrong door, had to find the hostess. It appears it's because she is trying to help the servers. We were seated and gave our drink and dinner order. The service was down hill from there. For the quality of our meal the price was ridiculous. The mashed potatoes had a skin on them and the chicken was dry. It's hard to say if that landed on the server or the chef. We ordered dessert to go and after waiting a long period of time I had to go to the bar to get our change and have the hostess track down our dessert that was apparently sitting in the back. Our server was nowhere to be found. Disappointed with the food, the price, the service...the cocktail was good but served in a glorified shot glass.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Naturally we are very sorry for your disappointing experience. There is no excuse for a customer having to look for their server. The mashed potatoes were done purposefully with the red skin on. It is a style that is not uncommon. The chicken being dry is unfortunate! We don't hear that complaint often. Did you notify your server of your complaint? I have no way of knowing who to talk to when it could have been anyone. We do have more help during the summer so it could have been a less experienced server that you were attended to by, nonetheless, that is not an excuse. We would sure like to follow up on this but have simply addressed our entire staff regarding this complaint. Thank you for coming to our establishment. If you should come back you should ask for Kris. I would like to comp your meal with us.
Jim Manwill's profile photo
Jim Manwill
5 months ago
On a very busy weekend they accommodated our party of eight. Food, service and drinks were all excellent. I enjoyed the salmon. Others thought their meals were excellent also. Nice place off he beaten path
Natalie S.
2 years ago
DO NOT have a wedding rehearsal dinner here. Although the food was excellent, the catering manager was inflexible and irritable. Our guests were scolded or rearranging chairs so thier toddlers could sit next to them. No service. The bride and groom ended up serving the platters of food thier guests between two divided table sections. Actually the worst part of the actual wedding experience.
Kathy Pagano
2 years ago
Great food!


Have them in circles
1 person
Lillian Roberta's profile photo

315 Martinis and Tapas hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.