Cover photo
Verified local business
Sea Treasures Inn Hotel
Contact Information
Map of the business location
301 N Miller St Rockaway Beach, OR 97136
301 North Miller StreetUSOregonRockaway Beach97136
Hotel, Inn

Our Rockaway Beach Hotel offers a great location close to the beach and sparkling clean rooms. All Rooms feature flat screen televisions, Directv with high definition channels,  Super Fast Wifi, and we are pet friendly ! We are located one block away from the sands of Rockaway Beach. We are in short walking distance of local restaurants to fit the taste of many people including fresh seafood, award winning pizza, and authentic Mexican food just to name a few.

Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
Book at
Booking links sponsored. $88 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
7 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
Basic low-rise hotel a block from the beach with cable TV, free WiFi & some kitchen-equipped rooms.- Google
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Michelle M's profile photo
Michelle M
3 months ago
Loved this motel. Great beach access, clean and comfortable room. Our fridge wasn't turned on, causing us to lose some food we'd brought. When I told the front desk, they immediately refunded the full cost of the food we lost..I didn't even need to ask. To me, this is exactly what great customer service is all about. We plan to go back as soon as possible.
Leigh Foltz
a year ago
The only nice thing was the view and accessibility to the ocean. When we arrived, we only found two bottles of shampoo and two towels hanging, so we went to the office to get more( there were 6 of us), which never came. When we walked into the 'green' scented office, the front desk guy said there were more towels in the cabinet, but he would send someone to show us and give us more shampoo. We also asked about how the website states the room 'sleeps 8' but only had 3 beds and no air mattresses,etc. He told us 'no it doesn't, but let me pull it up', well it said it, and he said whoever designed it was an 'idiot'. So, I asked him if there was an air mattress, etc., he said Fred Meyers sells them. They nicely put notes on the walls to let us know to put our towels, trash and request note outside our door by 11am. Come 3pm, there sat our trash and laundry basket untouched. So we took our items to the office to be replaced. Walked into the once again 'green' scented office and proceeded to talk to the same guy as before about our 11am pick-up, and he said he was 'short on girls'.... Hmm, I think he means cleaning personnel. I asked when we should expect our items, he replied with 4pm. It is now 3:33pm, so we'll see. So far, I would not recommend staying here if you care about amenities, safety(oh, did I mention no screens on the door or the low sliding window, so no children) and good service. Recommendation, Stay at the nice hotels right next to this place.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank You for your review. First of all, I would like to let everyone reading this know that this was about one of our beach front units that we manage and not the Sea Treasures. Since we spoke on the phone there have been changes made along with new management. Jeremy is now managing my properties and we have corrected any typos on all websites that lead to confusion. On behalf of myself and my new staff, I would like to invite you back to see all the changes that we implemented and I am sorry for the inconvenience the issues that you mentioned caused.
Lori Nutting
a year ago
The Sea Treasures Inn is a fabulous place to stay with your family, be they furry or human. My room included a king size bed, dining area, and fully equipped kitchen. The room was pristine, the bed extremely comfortable, the kitchen well stocked with full size appliances, and the bathroom was spotless. My dogs enjoyed the freedom of the room, and the miles of beach just feet away. The staff were extremely accommodating, very helpful, and saw to our every need. I have stayed in the Sea Treasure Inn for the past 5 years and will continue to stay there every time I need a beach fix! Excellent job!
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
very good room for the price. It was a big plus that they allowed pets and that it is located rigt on the beach. Lots of food nearby and an arcade across the street for the kids. The rooms have a divider which was nice. The only down side was that it smelled a little funky and there were some stains around.
Richard Pinkerton's profile photo
Richard Pinkerton
8 months ago
I thought my stay at Hanalei Bay Resort, Kauai was extravagant... Sea Treasures Inn was the absolute best motel I've stayed in since Kauai! 1. Ashlee the clerk was the friendliest, most helpful, polite, courteous motel staff member I've ever had the pleasure of working with. 2. Our room was clean, quiet, smelled great, cozy, perfect in every way. 3. The office amenities were outstanding, moist fresh coffee bread, large selection of teas, hot chocolate, and coffee. 4. The parking was spacious and the lot clean. 5. The room was well stocked with the cutest little animal-towels, soap, coffee, tea and hot chocolate. 6. The bed was the most comfortable bed comparable to my own bed at home. The pillows were thick, soft and just melt your troubles away. Sea Treasures Inn and Ashlee the clerk, will now be our fist choice destination for any little reason to get away from the bustle of heavy work loads and busy lives. I just can't say enough about this place! The only thing missing is a plume feather fan waved by two women and a platter of grapes hand fed by Miss America lol.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank You Richard for the great review. We look forward to seeing you next time.
heidi kacalek
10 months ago
We arrived at the Inn very tired and ready to settle into our room for a week of vacation. They told us we did not have a reservation even though I had a confirmation number and had called a week before to verify. The manager at the front desk said "this happens at least once a week, where our website doesn't update our system. It's been going on for two years." He seemed reluctant to put us up for the time that we reserved. I ended up getting ahold of the owner who finally made accommodations for us. I asked if there was a discount because of the inconvenience. Again the manager said, "no, because we are losing money by putting you in a more expensive room." Well, my thought is, if you don't want to loose money then make sure your reservations are correct. The room was clean and its super close to the beach, which is why I gave it two stars. Next time we visit the coast though, we are steering clear of this place. I want to know for sure that my reservations are taken seriously and that the personnel will be professional.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
We are sorry for the confusion with your booking. We have made changes to our online reservation systems and we are sure that things like this will not happen in the future.
Sam Soleymani
2 years ago
This place is spotless and the room accommodation exceed expectations. Given excellent services provided by the management I found the nightly rate the lowest relative to other motels in the area at the time of my stay in August.


Sea Treasures Inn Hotel hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.