Profile

Cover photo
Adam Gordon
Works at State Line Pizza
Lived in Munster, IN
77 followers|505,838 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews

Stream

Adam Gordon

Shared publicly  - 
 
How this #girlboss wrote her own ticket to success.
1
Add a comment...

Adam Gordon

Shared publicly  - 
 
Keep track of the magic number for the Cubs as they look to earn a spot in the Major League Baseball Playoffs.
1
Sarah Gordon's profile photo
 
Wtf? The goat eating is going to come back to bite you, so to speak. 
Add a comment...

Adam Gordon

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Ultimate Classic Rock takes an in-depth look into Brent Mydland's 11-year tenure with the Grateful Dead.
2 comments on original post
1
Add a comment...

Adam Gordon

Shared publicly  - 
 
SpaceX will launch a Falcon 9 rocket today at 4:33 p.m. EDT (2033 GMT) to send a Dragon capsule to the International Space Station for NASA and attempt to land the rocket on an ocean barge. Watch it live here beginning at 3:30 p.m. EDT (1930 GMT).
1
Add a comment...
Work
Occupation
Management
Employment
  • State Line Pizza
    Manager, 2000 - present
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Story
Tagline
Loves his family
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Previously
Munster, IN - Bloomington, IN - Schererville, IN
Links
Quality: ExcellentAppeal: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
This was my favorite restaurant until they moved to Munster. Their food is not the same. Their service is awful. If you have a problem they do not care, they will do nothing to resolve it. They think they can do no wrong. I went to the new place at least 15 times, hoping they would improve. It only got worse. Bad food, bad service, owners could care less about you, and it's very noisy.
Public - 4 years ago
reviewed 4 years ago
3 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Public - 4 years ago
reviewed 4 years ago