Shared publicly  - 
Students Ian Brekke, Ann Eisenberg, Bill Garthwaite, Genevieve Ballinger, and Patrick Meson all worked with Professor Ndulo on this important work on Somalia's constitutional process and were recognized by UN representatives for their efforts:
Under the director of Cornell Law School Professor Muna Ndulo, six of his students contributed research to a United Nations process to move Somalia from chaos to a federal government.
Add a comment...