Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Classic Car Wash
Car Wash
Today 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
3 followers|216,415 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
18560 Prospect Rd Saratoga, CA 95070, United States
18560 Prospect RoadUSCaliforniaSaratoga95070
(408) 996-2515classiccarwash.com
Car Wash, Car Detailing ServiceToday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Monday 7:30 am – 5:00 pmTuesday 7:30 am – 5:00 pmWednesday 7:30 am – 5:00 pmThursday 7:30 am – 5:00 pmFriday 7:30 am – 5:00 pmSaturday 7:30 am – 5:00 pmSunday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Classic Car Wash has a wash service for every budget, with varying wash levels and service packages to treat any vehicle.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Brian Wilson's profile photo
Jason Wolfe's profile photo
Moch Khozin's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
9 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"Got the supreme car wash done and was satisfactory only."
2 reviewers
"Price are reasonable & fair."
"By the way, a Customer Claim Form doesn't mean anything."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Yvette Delgadillo
a month ago
Workers are fast & capable. Different station help get your car in & out. And your getting EXACTLY the servers you want. Price are reasonable & fair. Definitely going back!!!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
A review doesn't get much better than this! Thanks for giving us a shout out, Yvette. We'll see you next time you're car is due! Take care, Edward A., GM
Chris K.
a year ago
BE AWARE! SCRATCHED MY CAR! I had just taken by BRAND NEW black Lexus for its second wash. After the car wash was over, I noticed a huge circular scratch on my hood and smaller ones all around. When I approached the guy drying the car, I noticed the large scratch on my hood. He claimed that he saw all of these scratches when he was on his break. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? On the employee's break, he sat there and observed every inch of my car and took notes where each scratch was. Yea...I don't think so. After I requested the manager to come, he noticed the scratches and takes the car into the detailing center. After spending about an hour trying to buff out all the scratches, they were not successful. Then the manager, gives me a Customer Claim Form stating what had happened and told me to follow up another day when his manager was working. (By the way, a Customer Claim Form doesn't mean anything. Just something they trick you with) When I took my car home and parked it in the sun, I noticed that the car had circular buff marks all over it. Apparently, they had used a very abrasive pad on the new paint which completely destroyed my paint. About 2 weeks after the incident, my mother and I went to discuss the issue with the district manager. He refused to speak to my mother because she wasn't there for the day of the incident. Well, of course I am going to bring my mother, I am only 17 years old and it happens to be her car. We even saw the video surveillance and clearly saw the employee use a towel to dry the car in the exact motion that the scratch was on my hood. Even after that he still denied doing anything to my car. He was so rude, even at the end he kicked us off the premises. The issue happened around 2 months ago and to this day, they still haven't fixed the issue. They deny that they even did it. Now my brand new Lexus is not so brand new anymore. :( Every time I look my car, it reminds me of these scam artists. Please save yourself a HUGE headache by not bringing your car here!!! Never coming back...
• • •
Christian Kurzke's profile photo
Christian Kurzke
4 years ago
I get all my cars washed here. Friendly and professional service, once you get past the initial sign in who always tries to upsell to their hand detail.
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Christian, I know it's been a while, but thanks for your review. I appreciate you mentioning our friendly and professional service. We realize that you have a lot of car washes to choose from, so it's wonderful you feel we're a cut above. I'm sorry you felt the initial sign-in service is a little pushy. I will definitely look into that. The last thing I want is to make customers feel uncomfortable. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to see you soon! Cheers, Edward A., GM
Kesh Patel's profile photo
Kesh Patel
2 years ago
Sameer Chowdhri's profile photo
Sameer Chowdhri
6 months ago
Got the supreme car wash done and was satisfactory only. They have a good set up and it gets done quickly but don't expect great output in terms of service. In the supreme car wash so still had marks on the car from a road trip and when I approached the service guy he said I would need to go for detailing. All what was needed was a towel to clean it up but they didn't make an attempt to do that.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Sorry to hear it, Sameer. We shouldn't have missed the marks in the first place, and when you brought it up, I would have hoped that we would fix it right away. I'll be passing this along to the rest of the team -- thanks for keeping us on our toes. All the best, Edward A., GM
George Denise, Jr.'s profile photo
George Denise, Jr.
4 years ago
I recently had the full detail done here. There was accidental damage done to the car. Ed A. immediately took care of me. He provided me with prompt attention, polite discourse, and a level of professionalism that greatly exceeded my expectations. Way to go CCW. Patron for life!
A Google User
3 years ago
It's a very fast paced carwash.thumbs up
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
I apologize for just now getting back with you, but thank you for this review. I'm thrilled you are impressed with our fast and efficient service. Come back and see us soon! All the best, Edward A., GM
Marc Pawliger's profile photo
Marc Pawliger
4 years ago

Stream

Have them in circles
3 people
Brian Wilson's profile photo
Jason Wolfe's profile photo
Moch Khozin's profile photo

Classic Car Wash hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.