Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Vito's Pizzaria
Pizza Restaurant$$
Today 11AM–9PM
337,542 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
673 Silas Deane Hwy Wethersfield, CT 06109
673 Silas Deane HighwayUSConnecticutWethersfield06109
(860) 563-3333vitosct.com
$$Pizza Restaurant, Italian Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Bar
Today 11AM–9PM
Monday 11AM–9PMTuesday 11AM–9:30PMWednesday 11AM–10PMThursday 11AM–10PMFriday 11AM–10PMSaturday 11AM–10PMSunday 12–9PM
Menu
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
13 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
Unassuming pizza-&-pasta joint known for specialty pies, including stuffed Chicago-style options.- Google
"The only common denominator was eating the antipasto salad at Vito's."
"Especially 'chicken pesto' with white sauce!"
Photos
Upload first public photo
All reviews
Gaurav Oberoi
2 weeks ago
I love the Pasta Alroberto and the Pizza Margarita. Best in town.
Marie Mancini
5 months ago
Each time I have ordered a salad from Vito's...there are fruit flies in it and the lettuce is filthy:( Not once, but twice. I refuse to order from them again.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Marie, I am very sorry about your experience at Vito's Pizzaria. This puzzles me because we strive to make sure all of our produce is extremely fresh to serve to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to email me at rob@vitosct.com Thank you for your review. Rob M.
Jeny Blaze
5 years ago
I ordered a pizza for the first time from Vito's in Wethersfield last night. It came out hot and smelling really good on my way home. Once I got home, it was sloppy, greasy and not even what I ordered. They had forgotten an item and didn't cook it well done like I had requested. We called and the lady who answered the phone said she didn't charge us for the item they missed and would make us a new one. We also told her it was very sloppy and greasy. We also told them this was the first time we ordered from them and the last. They did nothing to correct the issue or refund our money. Who wants to drive all the way back there to just pay more for another one? I guess Vito's can afford to lose customers and doesn't care to make it right. I'll continue to order from LEO'S Pizza! The competition! I don't recommend spending $12+ on a small sloppy pizza from a business that doesn't care about their customers.
• • •
Justin Clark's profile photo
Justin Clark
2 years ago
Very good pizza, stuffed pizza, and pasta. It can be a bit pricey sometimes, but overall its well worth it.
Wayne Schulz's profile photo
Wayne Schulz
2 months ago
A great place for pizza as well as a very good variety of fancier Italian dishes. Can be busy on weekends.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hello Wayne, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoy our pizza and Italian dishes. We hope you dine with us again soon! Thank you
LINDA DOLL
8 months ago
My daughter and I ate here last night and we both got violently sick. I had not eaten all day and I did not see my daughter all week. The only common denominator was eating the antipasto salad at Vito's.
Joseph Clarizio's profile photo
Joseph Clarizio
a year ago
Great experience. Five of us arrived at 9pm on a Thursday. We had a great meal and were not ever made to feel like we were being rushed even though we stayed a bit past closing time (10pm). Service and food were fantastic. Watch out - our waitress was a bit crafty and talked us into dessert and coffee! Not complaining though because that was excellent too. Eating out is expensive no matter where you go but Vito's was well worth it.
Natasha Sazonova's profile photo
Natasha Sazonova
5 years ago
The best pizza in Wethersfield! I would highly recommend it to everyone! Especially 'chicken pesto' with white sauce!

Stream

Vito's Pizzaria hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.