Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sceptre Marconi-Tesla
70 followers
70 followers
About
Sceptre's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
The NEW LOOK! :)
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Sceptre Radio Network is coming back from it's two week hiatus NEXT MONDAY. We had to make new programming changes and website updates.  Thanks for your patience!

Post has attachment
Christina George and Roger Clooten TONIGHT on Sceptre Radio Network.  GREAT CHEMISTRY, excellent Paranormal Connection... AIRS LIVE @ 7:00 PM (PDT/PST), 10:00 PM (EDT/EST). The Show RE-AIRS @ 9:00 PM (PDT/PST), 12:00 AM (EDT/EST) http://www.sceptreradionetwork.com/
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded