Profile

Cover photo
Hock Hing Tay
3 followers|576 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Hock Hing Tay

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Pelle Petersen is a designer for LEGO Education, based in Billund, Denmark. Not only does he design robots, but he’s also a LEGO designer as well: He loves LEGO, play and learning, and is passionate about spreading all three into the world.

Come meet Pelle on this Field Trip Friday Hangout On Air for Google Science Fair 2014. Pelle will show you some cool robots, tell you what it’s like working at LEGO and designing hardware - and if we’re lucky, he’ll even show us how to do some designs right in our Hangout!

Sign up on the event page, and post your questions through the Q&A app. Then come watch Pelle answer your questions live!

Produced in collaboration with Google Connected Classrooms. If you’re an educator who would like your classroom to actually join the Hangout and ask questions of Pelle, sign up at http://goo.gl/zP4l9n

Friday, March 28, 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 1700 GMT
This Hangout On Air is hosted by Google Science Fair. The live video broadcast will begin soon.
Q&A
Preview
Live

1
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
3 people
People
Have him in circles
3 people
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Male