Tip: Create an empty Save circle to save posts for later sharing
Great G+ circles tip from +Richard Kashdan
in a comment on one of my posts: "You can mark posts you are interested in by creating a new circle, called "Save" for example, and leave it empty; i.e. don't put anyone in it. You can then save a post for later by Sharing it with the Save circle. No one but you will see that you did that, but you can later go to the Save stream on the left column to get the posts that you saved."