Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Laura Vitale
8,222 followers
8,222 followers
About
Laura's posts

Post has attachment
These coconut pancakes are simply out of this world!!

WATCH NOW >> http://laurainthekitchen.com/recipes/coconut-pancakes/
Photo

Post has attachment
Dear Burger, why must I want you so badly!?

Recipe > http://www.laurainthekitchen.com/recipes/caramelized-onion-burgers/
Photo

Post has attachment
Gluten Free Banana Bread! So delicious!!

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
I really hope you've had a chance to check out the Christmas Morning Breakfast collab playlist! I got together with some of my favorite YouTube cooking channels to show you some awesome breakfasts for Christmas morning!!

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcNW74P7qM7IWVLsyov1HGyuxi7YjzVmQ

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Don't miss me at 10AMPT / 1PM ET TODAY!!
Today, Laura Vitale of www.youtube.com/laurainthekitchen will be taking your questions LIVE at 10:30am PST/1:30pm EST in our YouTube Partner Forum: http://goo.gl/48PHR. Feel free to start asking questions now!

We’ll be Hanging out with her first at 10am PST/1pm EST about how she got started on YouTube, what her video production experience has been like, and life as YouTuber.

As usual, we will be live streaming the Hangout on the YouTube Partner Support channel and on Google+ at http://goo.gl/Ncxer.

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded