Cover photo
Jan Lane
Attended Miami Carol City Sr. High
Lived in Athens, TN
58 followers|13,555 views


In her circles
6 people
Have her in circles
58 people
Jim Lawson's profile photo
Katie Burgess's profile photo
Oliveira Carlos's profile photo
Alex Jay's profile photo
James milner's profile photo
Gary  Jim's profile photo
Kannadas rejaputhra's profile photo
Eric Hamit's profile photo
charles wilson's profile photo
Shipping/receiving, Forklift Operator
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Athens, TN

Greetings! I am pretty straight forward and to the point. I'm honest about how I feel, so here goes.

I don't expect to find love or marriage again, but if either happens that's okay. I was married for 19 years and the divorce was my choice. When we get to know each other better, I'll tell you why.

I'd like someone who enjoys my company and would like to get together a few times a week. Perhaps more.

I'm a South Florida transplant, moving here in 1987 to raise my children in a more wholesome environment.

I'm not a 'needy' person, fairly independent but I do like to cook, keep a clean house and I kinda miss someone to take care of.

I love riding motorcycles and will ride all day long to anywhere. Saturday/weekend trips are awesome. I also like bowling, live theater, movies, camping, fishing, going to sporting events or a concert of my favorite bands and watching the Miami Dolphins attempt to play football. :) I've been to a race track recently and thought that was great but haven't quite gotten into the NASCAR scene. lol

I like being at home. I like to sit on the porch with a cup of coffee and enjoy the sounds of morning.

I enjoy playing many board games and can kick your butt at Scrabble. LOL Let's get a game started!

I love music and prefer Rock; Classic, Southern & new rock. But I won't hold it against you if you like country. LOL

I have a great sense of humor thus the username, ijustkillme, so greet me with a smile and/or a joke. lol :)

I love animals but I am not fond of dogs. And that's only because I don't like their noses touching me or getting licked. LOL If your dog is mellow and not all hyped up, I can accept it. But if you are the kind who feels "love me, love my dog", then count me out.

Age is a state of mind so if you aren't opposed to an older woman, I can keep up with you. ;) However, no one under 48, please. I need someone close to my age in maturity but young enough to be open-minded and nonjudgemental.

I'm not superficial, but pics are necessary to see if there's even an attraction.

But enough about me. If I tell you everything, we won't have anything to talk about when we meet!

If you can accept me as I am then contact me and let's hang out sometime. :)

Bragging rights
I am the proud mother of two wonderful, but grown, children. My son is 25; my daughter is 26 and gave me a 5-year old granddaughter who lights up my life.
  • Miami Carol City Sr. High
Basic Information
Other names
Gidus, Crombie