Cover photo
Verified local business
Micro Center
Computer Store
Today 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
2 followers|2,262,318 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Powers Ferry Plaza 1275 Powers Ferry Rd SE #50 Marietta, GA 30067, United States
1275 Powers Ferry Road Southeast #50USGeorgiaMarietta30067
Computer Store, Computer Repair ServiceToday 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 9:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 9:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 9:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 9:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 9:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 9:00 pmSunday 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Micro Center is a computer retail store selling Desktop PCs, Laptop PCs, Computer Parts, LCD TVs, LCD Monitors, and thousands of other computer products. We also provide computer repair services.
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
2 people
Francisco Harry's profile photo
Marlene Feeley's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
118 reviews
5 star
60 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
11 reviews
2 star
12 reviews
1 star
22 reviews
Retail chain with a vast stock of computers & parts, plus software, gaming supplies & electronics.- Google
"They have good prices and good return policy."
"Wonderful selection of computer electronics!"
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
alberto diaz's profile photo
alberto diaz
2 months ago
Been going there for years. Knowledgeable staff, always eager to help, great prices, and amazing customer service. They always have a ton of open box deals, and clearance sales. 10/10 will continue doing business there.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks Alberto!
Michael Hagerty
2 months ago
Terrible Experience- Hidden Charges- Buyer Beware!!! My 15 year old son just went out to get a standard quote on replacing the skin on his laptop screen. They advertise a set price for such services on the web, but when you get to the desk they want a $40 diagnostic fee just to look at it. Completely ridiculous! I previously had a positive experience with Micro Center in VA. It's too bad they are resorting to these tactics and poor customer service. I am truly disappointed!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Michael, I apologize for the trouble. The reason we charge for a diagnostic fee is because if for some reason after we repair the unit, if that repair doesn't work, we are responsible because we ran a diagnostic to find out the problem. Sometimes when a unit is brought in with an issue, it might have an underlying issue that is causing the problem. We want to make sure that when we check your unit in, we are clear as to what is going on with the unit. I hope that explains things a little better. If you would like to email me at, I am certainly happy to help! Thanks, James Customer Relations Micro Center
Tiffany Nicole's profile photo
Tiffany Nicole
3 weeks ago
Alex Albers was so helpful! I've never built a computer before and he was very patient and friendly. I got everything I needed and for a great price.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
So great to hear Kimchi! Thanks for sharing!
Marko Lisinac's profile photo
Marko Lisinac
a month ago
You don't see often in retail stores prices lower than online retailers but here that is the case. Huge aisles with computer parts, separate Apple room, and selection like Amazon but only cheaper than Amazon. They often have deals like $200 off new macbooks. Staff is helpful.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks Marko!
steven cohen
a month ago
I have been going there for over 20 years. Selection is great, service is better. Occasionally they are somewhat more expensive but I haven't seen anything like their tech support. You can pay HP or Dell $40 or more to ask a question about an out of warranty device or go to Microcenter for great free advice. You can't go wrong going there.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Steven!
Matt Christian
2 months ago
I've made dozens of purchases from this location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've had to do 1 return/exchange on an item that didn't work as expected 3 weeks after purchase. The exchange process was very quick and trouble-free.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Matt!
Shane Duchock's profile photo
Shane Duchock
4 months ago
I have done several new builds, upgrades, and salvages. This place is always helpful and I get great advice with every visit. No reason to shop anywhere else for parts. Prices may be better on some websites, but MicroCenter offers great advice and guidance with every purchase.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing this Shane!
David Coles
2 months ago
Great experience. I use it all the time - Local here in Atlanta. Very Knowledgeable and good prices. Their tech chat line for new purchases is GREAT. Questions answered in a flash - very surprised and happy. I've used the 15 day returns many times with NO problems.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for sharing David! :)


Have them in circles
2 people
Francisco Harry's profile photo
Marlene Feeley's profile photo

Micro Center hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.