Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Skin and Soul Tattoo & Piercing
Tattoo Shop
Today Closed
13 followers|323,636 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
13 people
Amelia Smith's profile photo
Luckybuybox Tattoo-Supply Angela's profile photo
TattooSupply Luckybuybox's profile photo
Amelia Green's profile photo
Tiffany Wishinkbox's profile photo
Mario Keubler (CROWN Machines)'s profile photo
Sunmer CrazyTattooSupplies's profile photo
ladybird buckley's profile photo
Anju Sharma's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
114 106th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
114 106th Avenue NortheastUSWashingtonBellevue98004
(425) 453-1155skinandsoulonline.com
Tattoo Shop, Art Gallery
Tattoo Shop
Art Gallery
Body Piercing Shop
Gift Shop
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 11AM–6PMTuesday 11AM–8PMWednesday 11AM–8PMThursday 11AM–8PMFriday 11AM–8PMSaturday 11AM–8PM
Skin and Soul Tattoo & Piercing, located in Bellevue, WA, is a family friendly, body art studio, & gift boutique. We take a twist on the classic tattoo parlors.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
12 reviews
5 star
10 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
No reviews
"While my initial interaction was good, I was dissatisfied with my piercing."
"If you want a marvelous tattoo, go see Will!"
"After describing what I wanted and where, she hastily marked my ear."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
13 people
Amelia Smith's profile photo
Luckybuybox Tattoo-Supply Angela's profile photo
TattooSupply Luckybuybox's profile photo
Amelia Green's profile photo
Tiffany Wishinkbox's profile photo
Mario Keubler (CROWN Machines)'s profile photo
Sunmer CrazyTattooSupplies's profile photo
ladybird buckley's profile photo
Anju Sharma's profile photo
All reviews
Laura Ostenson's profile photo
Laura Ostenson
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly, very cool, and have all around great customer service. I went there to get my cartilage pierced and was going to schedule an appointment. It was almost closing but they offered to do it right then and there. I was pretty surprised and quite happy. My piercing is great and I love it. I even bought the earing I'm wearing now from them. Also, I wanted to see how much it would be to touch up one of my tattoos, so I scheduled a consultation with my dad to find out more info, and the artist AJ offered to touch it up that same day. My tattoo looks amazing and this place is definitely worth going to.
• • •
Tony Curry's profile photo
Tony Curry
2 months ago
If you need to get something pierced it tatooed, this is where you should go. Its clean, spacious and professional. I brought my daughter here to have a piercing fixed from another shop. We should have come here first, and so should you.
Hector Aguilera
2 months ago
I really like the work '' Will '' did for me he is amazing just ask for Will
Aldan Hudson
3 years ago
Amazing! I got my eyebrow done thier by the aprentice and he did an amazing job. I am so pleased that I have a peircing shop to go to and I will keep going to the apprentice, wich is half off the regular price.
Cassandra McEntire
2 months ago
I was greeted warmly and friendly by Michelle the receptionist, who answered all of my questions with sincerity and patience. There were able to take me in today at 3:30 with Will, and this was by far the BEST tattoo artist I have been to. I have been to tattoo shops pretty often, for the two I have personally and for my friends tattoos. Will was very polite, funny, speedy (beautifully great, precise quality) and wasn't heavy handed. I got two pieces done today, one on my left wrist and one under my collar bone. He is new to the area, from Colorado originally and needs to rebuild clientele from the move. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who wants a phenomenal tattoo experience. He quoted me 130 for both tattoos and I left a 50 dollar tip, because I felt like he absolutely deserved it. He has been in the industry for 16 years tattooing people and has true passion for art. If you want a marvelous tattoo, go see Will! - I will post photos as soon as I clean the tattoos and the swelling has gone down a bit more. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to have such a memorable, phenomenal experience. I'll be seeing you for my next tattoo!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Cassandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. I will share your review with Wil, he will be stoked! Have a most glorious day! Darcy :)
Nicki Beaudry's profile photo
Nicki Beaudry
7 months ago
When I first entered the shop looking to get a piercing, I was promptly and warmly greeted. I was told that the piercer was busy at the time, but they were able to schedule something with me for roughly an hour later - no big deal. They were friendly and polite, so I said thanks and came back a little while later. While my initial interaction was good, I was dissatisfied with my piercing. To start, it was done out in the open, whereas I am accustomed to having them done in a private room (my three previous piercings, all done at different places, were in private rooms). Everything was sterile and clean, but I felt like the piercer was rushing. After describing what I wanted and where, she hastily marked my ear. I asked for a 16g curved barbell on my forward helix, adjacent to an existing piercing. I told her that it seemed like it was too far away and asked if she could move it closer, but she said the bottoms of the two earrings would touch if she did that. I conceded to what I thought was sound professional judgement. The process was very fast. She wasn't cold, but nor was she warm and friendly. I dislike needles so I was nervous, and unlike past experiences, she did nothing to try to comfort me. Of my four cartilage piercings, this was also the most painful and most bloody. When she was finished, I took a look and was pretty disappointed. Not only was it placed too far from my existing piercing (as I imagined it would be), it was also pierced at a slightly different angle. My goal was to have two identical piercings parallel to each other, but it was a bit off. Overall it seemed like a decent place, but I had a bad experience with the woman who did my piercing. This was a few years ago, so I'm not sure if she still works there and I don't remember her name.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hi Nikki, Please visit our new location. We moved in May 2015 to a larger location with a private piercing room. Shawne has been our piercer for quite some time so my guess is you came in when a previous female piercer was working for us. Her personality and style were not a good fit for us and she only worked for us a few months. Sorry you had a bad experience but please know that we take customer service very seriously and if you had reached out to us we would have made it right, immediately! :) Thanks for taking the time to post a review. :) Darcy
Christine Ramsey
a year ago
I love this shop. I drive from federal way for my ink because they're so welcoming, love my dog and my kids!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks Christine! We appreciate your business and your kind words!!!!
Farrah Miner's profile photo
Farrah Miner
2 years ago
What does a tattoo cost I would like my sons name and the chevy emblem. On my leg.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Please give us a call at the shop for pricing info, Farrah. Our number's (425) 453-1155. Thanks, Darcy