Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Kylie Jenner
About
Kylie's posts

Post has shared content
Let's do this!
Submit your questions for +Kendall Jenner  and +KYLIEJENNER  about all things season 9 now using #KUWTKHangout! +Us Weekly , +Teen Vogue , and +Seventeen will interview the ladies for the scoop on the new season.   The Hangout is live between 3:15pm ET/12:15pm PT and 3:40pm ET/12:40p PT tomorrow, Wednesday, January 15.

Post has attachment
Watch our G+ Hangout now! Hosted by E! Entertainment with Teen Vogue and UsWeekly #KUWTKHangout We're on: http://goo.gl/dB2p8V 

Post has shared content
Can't wait!!! You ready? 
Submit your questions for +Kendall Jenner  and +KYLIEJENNER  about all things season 9 now using #KUWTKHangout! +Us Weekly , +Teen Vogue , and +Seventeen will interview the ladies for the scoop on the new season.   The Hangout is live between 3:15pm ET/12:15pm PT and 3:40pm ET/12:40p PT tomorrow, Wednesday, January 15.

Don't miss out! Kendall and I will be answering questions live on a Google+ Hangout TODAY to talk all things Season 9 hosted by E! Entertainment with UsWeekly tuning in, ask your questions now using #KUWTKHangout

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Welcome to my Google+ page! xo, Kylie

Post has attachment
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
Modeling
6 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Modeling
Photo

Post has attachment
Modeling
Photo

Post has attachment
Modeling
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded