Profile cover photo
Profile photo
CityMeetsCountry
12 followers -
Gluten Free Food Blog living in the country and eating seasonally
Gluten Free Food Blog living in the country and eating seasonally

12 followers
About
CityMeetsCountry's posts

Post has attachment
What Glute Free Flours do you use? Here are the ones I regularly use, plus a peek at my pantry: http://citymeetscountry.co/gf-flours/

Have you heard of Baby Led Weaning? How I'm introducing solids to my baby boy and how it's working for us: http://citymeetscountry.co/baby-led-weaning/

Post has attachment
Cardamom Vanilla Scones, go great with your coffee, bowls of it: http://citymeetscountry.co/cardamom-vanilla-scones/

Post has attachment
Quick Whole Grain Biscuits, gluten free, egg free nom nom nom: http://citymeetscountry.co/whole-grain-biscuits/

Post has attachment
Chocolate Chip Protein Skillet Cookie, Egg Free+ Gluten Free+ Grain Free, it is awesome: http://citymeetscountry.co/chocolate-chip-protein-skillet-cookie/

Post has attachment
Have you tried these Raw Wraps? Gluten Free, Egg Free, Nut Free, etc they are really allergy friendly: Turkey Mushroom Pepper Quesadillas: http://citymeetscountry.co/turkey-mushroom-pepper-quesadillas/

Post has attachment
Protein Vanilla Maple Almond Butter Overnight Oats, because mornings don't need to be any harder than they already are: http://citymeetscountry.co/vanilla-maple-almond-butter-overnight-oats/

Post has attachment
Crock Pot Chicken Stock, could not be easier! http://citymeetscountry.co/crock-pot-chicken-stock/

Post has attachment
Homemade Coconut "Ice cream", sprinkles, fresh fruits galore! What better way to honor our loved ones than with their favorite foods, today I'm sharing The Ultimate Banana Split in honor of my grandfather: http://citymeetscountry.co/the-ultimate-banana-split/

Post has attachment
Meatless Monday! Try this Crispy Chickpea Quinoa Salad with Tangerine Tahini Dressing: http://citymeetscountry.co/crispy-chick-pea-quinoa-salad-with-tangerine-tahini-dressing/
Wait while more posts are being loaded