Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sterlingcoin Cryptocurrency
61 followers -
Sterlingcoin (SLG) - No Banks | No VAT | 5.5% Interest | All Services
Sterlingcoin (SLG) - No Banks | No VAT | 5.5% Interest | All Services

61 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
That's right, in less than 24 hours from now the PoW period of Sterlingcoin comes to an end and at that point normal mining ceases and the only way to attain further SLG is to either buy, trade or earn interest on your holdings.
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

With 1 week to go we will be holding a Google+ Hangout later today to answer any questions people may have.
The link for this will be posted on Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Google+ and Bitcointalk.
It will also be recorded and available from our YouTube channel.
Midnight GMT 7pm EST 6pm CST 5pm MST 4pm PST
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

CoinTelegraph have added Sterlingcoin to their Coin Catalog - http://cointelegraph.com/category/altcoin_catalog 
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Come and join the Sterlingcoin developers in a Google+ Hangout.
Ask questions, make suggestions and get to see and talk to the team.
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded