Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Main Street Village
Apartment Building
Today 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
602,474 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2555 Main St Irvine, CA 92614
2555 Main StreetUSCaliforniaIrvine92614
(949) 873-0381liveonmainstreet.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Property Management Company
Today 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 11:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmFriday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 8:30 am – 6:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 5:00 pm
Main Street Village offers first-class amenities designed to enhance and invigorate your living experience. Main Street Village is designed to foster a sense of community and lifestyle.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
2.9
14 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"Brand new spacious apartments with energy star whirl pool appliances."
"You will be towed under the following conditions."
"Community garden.right in the city, close to freeway."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Chad Durden
a month ago
Don't live here. Someone vandalizes vehicles! Now stuck with a bill for thousands of dollars as well as all the other vehicles that got vandalized. Not worth it!
A Google User
3 years ago
Thanks god i was able to to post this, these people are the worst to work with or even give them you hard working $$ for business, No matter what... you are being treated like a pet or a dog, no respect what so ever to what you have to say, all what they care about is $$ and they even have raised the rent with no regards to you situation... water problems all the time in the bathrooms and not fixable because the plumming job when it was built is wrong... so you have to live with sewer smile all the time... get it then do waste your time and go there... and worst than every thing they kicked kicked kicked us out...... a pregnant woman and her husband .... what a shame on a company to do this to its residents.. and they did even appoligise for that they said we have a long line on the waiting list so it does not matter what we say or do... :( please do not live there and this comment will do its job.. im very sure...
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
Staff is not a problem, apartments are better than most, facilities are nice, pool is nice, exercise room is nice. Noise is too much. If you could find a unit that doesn't have foot traffic and has respectable neighbors, this place would be one of the better apartment communities. The problem is every woman in high heels that walks by your door will wake you up if your neighbors don't. Pick a unit that is not near the parking garage (everyone parks in the garage and thus has to walk by certain units located near the entrances) and preferably one on the top floor.
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
the parking here is HORRIBLE, if you live on the 4th floor like me, you have to park on the 5th floor !!! thats like 5 minutes driving and waisting gas in a bad economic time. and then you have to walk for a LONG distance dammit ! it sucks for a daily routine. other than that, the location is convenient. the apartments are clean and the prices are kind of reasonable. the staff is nice and helpful.
Nmm Bsm's profile photo
Nmm Bsm
2 years ago
Do not even think of moving here. This place is more like Stalag Main St.. First the parking. New polices in June 2012. You will be towed under the following conditions. “Vehicles parked in the same space for more than three (3) days will be considered stored and towed at the owner’s expense” This means that a 3 day weekend = TOWED. The policies also state They now will give out citations for anything they deem failure to follow policy. 2-citations = TOWED Park out front to go to the main office or get your mail = TOWED "creating a safety hazard in any way" = TOWED. Don't ask me what this means. “Vehicles tagged for towing will have 30 minutes to relocate their vehicle before being towed at the owner’s expense.” What they do not say is that they will NOT notify you that your car is tagged. If you park your rent a car in your spot, YOU WILL BE TOWED Now, if someone parks in your space illegally. Call the office and they will tell you, "We can do nothing, you must call a towing company." Many tenants have been towed multiple times. Concerning the pool areas. The security guards at the pools have stopped kids from throwing small footballs and have made them take all flotation devices out of pool, regardless of how many people are in the pool. If you are looking at moving in to Stalag Main St. Ask to see "Parking Policies" and MVS Rules and Regulations, as they will not inform you and NONE of these polices are in the lease or related materials
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
The staff is very nice only when u move in..... after that all they care is abt $$$$$.. They keep on increasing ur rent... we started our rent at 1450 and now the lease went up to 1800 for a tiny 1 bedroom apartment. The clubroom and the 24 hour internet service is just for show off to the new residents as the clubroom is closed all day and the internet center has NO internet. The walls are very very thin ... bathroom has flushing and plumbing issues.. we have lost 3 bikes in the secure parking area.... The staff thinks they own the place and all the residents are living here on there charity....... glad that we are moving out......
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
I moved into this complex expecting that it will be safe with all the latest secured gates. After living here for a week, my motorcycle was stolen completely. I contacted the leasing office and spoke with an assistant business manager, he informed me that he will speak with the business manager and get back to me. So, it's been like a month and I still have not gotten a call back. It is very disappointed. I lived at other complex and had my bike there for years and nothing happen. But once I moved into this complex, it was like a downtown LA. You better chain down your bike or you’ll be next. Secondly, the parking structure is horrible. I live on first floor and my assigned parking space was on the very far end of second floor which I had to walk like miles to the elevator and down to first floor where my unit is. Thirdly, I have a newborn, and every morning there are so many noises that keep waking up my baby. I’m not quite sure what they are doing, but reduce the DAM noise. So far, this is my first couple of week living here, I already feel like HELLLLL! Now, I have another 11 horrifying months left to go.
• • •
A Google User
3 years ago
The staff is mostly friendly with the exception of the short haired blonde older lady. I think her name starts with a G. She's totally fake, rude, and very hard to deal with...especially on the weekend's when they barely have enough staff to tour. All they care about is selling the next unit, not making their residents happy. I also concur with the other post about feet noise above, it's ridiculous. The complex is nice.

Stream

Main Street Village hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.