Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Morettis of Arlington
Italian Restaurant$$
Today 4:30 – 9:00 pm
176,784 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Tremont Center Shopping Center 2124 Tremont Center Upper Arlington, OH 43221
2124 Tremont CenterUSOhioUpper Arlington43221
$$Italian Restaurant, BarToday 4:30 – 9:00 pm
Monday 4:30 – 9:00 pmTuesday 4:30 – 9:00 pmWednesday 4:30 – 9:00 pmThursday 4:30 – 9:00 pmFriday 4:30 – 9:30 pmSaturday 4:30 – 9:30 pmSunday Closed
Menu
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
15 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
An intimate haunt serving classic Italian fare & fresh pasta, plus a lengthy wine list.- Google
"The house salad was also AMAZING."
"I love the chicken Moretti."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Visit this place
Make a free reservation with OpenTable
Find a table
All reviews
Allen W's profile photo
Allen W
3 months ago
Came here on Monday night, so no wait at all. Waitress was very friendly and right on time with each course. Food was AWESOME, wow! Three grown men took home leftovers. Excellent flavor in everything. A little upscale for us, but they let us in anyway :-) Would be an impressive date place, at any age.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you again.
Amanda Gerardi's profile photo
Amanda Gerardi
2 years ago
To celebrate Valentine's day my boyfriend and I decided to dine at Moretti's of Arlington and we were not disappointed! Our waitress, Season, was friendly and offered various suggestions on meatless entrees for us. I chose the Smoke Gouda Mac and Cheese and my boyfriend opted for the Vegetarian Lasagna which were both absolutely delicious. The house salad was also AMAZING. The staff was friendly and the food was amazing. My only complaint was the seating was a little cramped, but I would definitely dine here again.
• • •
The Blowdry Cafe's profile photo
The Blowdry Cafe
a year ago
I love the chicken Moretti
Jessica Freeman's profile photo
Jessica Freeman
2 years ago
They have amazing gluten free dishes!
Mark Lockwood
6 months ago
We were never sat. We had reservations for 8:15 and left at 8:50 after waiting crammed in to the entry way for 35 minutes. We then went to Hudson 29 and we were sat immediately and had a wonderful meal.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Mark, we truly apologize for the inconvenience you suffered waiting for a table. I would like to extend a gift certificate so that you may give us another chance. Please contact the restaurant and ask to speak to the manager. Regards Morettis of Arlington
Colleen Eve's profile photo
Colleen Eve
2 years ago
This was our second time to the restaurant and decided to come again for our anniversary - bad idea. My husband and I both ordered dishes with the gorgonzola cream sauce and both got terrible food poisoning. Needless to say it was a terrible night for both of us and I'm glad I didn't land in the hospital at 31 weeks pregnant. Not planning on ever going again!
Corey Luczak's profile photo
Corey Luczak
4 years ago
I was fortunate enough to get to try Moretti's during Columbus Restaurant Week. I and a couple of friends sampled the custom menu and the food was great!
A Google User
3 years ago
The dishes are inconsistent. They are always out of mussels, which is just as well, since this once delectable appetizer has gone downhill. (A grilled tortilla doesn't compliment mussel broth guys). The salads are consistently gritty- learn how to clean lettuce. Amateur. At least they have coughed up the change to make homemade croutons now. Most importantly, know that any complaints about your meal will be met with indignation by an insolent manager who has no qualms about guilting his clientele by assuring you personally that your dissatisfaction will be compensated for at the expense of your server's tips. Gosh, thanks Moretti's...now I feel better. Are you really hurting that bad? Deplorable management. Will never return.
• • •

Stream

Morettis of Arlington hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.