Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Angela ReadingCave
1,503 followers
1,503 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Waiting on Wednesday (17) Royals
Hey y'all, thanks so much for stopping by my WoW! Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly meme, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine which spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating. Meet Daisy Winters. She’s an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Teaser Tuesday (17) Hooked
Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading . Anyone can play along! Just do the following: • Grab your current read • Open to a random page • Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page • BE CAREFUL NOT TO...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Book Trailer Saturday (16) This Heart of Mine
Some people believe you can fall in love at first sight. When it comes to books I believe those people. Book trailers are an excellent way to fall in love at first sight. I hope to feature a book trailer here every Saturday to help you fall in love at first...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review: Out of Left Field
Author Kris Hui Lee Format e-ARC Print Length 320 pages Publisher Sourcebooks Fire Published May 1, 2018 There’s no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie West. Marnie has never had a hard ti...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Waiting On Wednesday (16) Bookish Boyfriends: A Date with Darcy
Hey y'all, thanks so much for stopping by my WoW! Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly meme, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine which spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating. In this contemporary YA, a teenager’s favorite literary heroes ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Teaser Tuesday (15) Love Beyond Opposites
Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading . Anyone can play along! Just do the following: • Grab your current read • Open to a random page • Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page • BE CAREFUL NOT TO...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review: Challenge Accepted
Author Amanda Abram Format e-book Print Length 302 pages Publisher self Published Jan. 25, 2018 Emma Dawson and Logan Reynolds have been neighbors and enemies for as long as either one can remember. Despite the fact their BFF fathers have been encouraging t...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Review: Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Dragon
Author Kerrelyn Sparks Format e-ARC Print Length 448 pages Publisher St. Martins Press Published March 27, 2018 From the brilliant imagination of Kerrelyn Sparks comes a bold new fantasy romance series in which passion and magic collide. Behold the Embraced...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Waiting on Wednesday (15) Ash Princes
Hey y'all, thanks so much for stopping by my WoW! Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly meme, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine which spotlights upcoming releases that we're eagerly anticipating. Theodosia was six when her country was invaded and her mother, ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Teaser Tuesday (15) Hex
Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading . Anyone can play along! Just do the following: • Grab your current read • Open to a random page • Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page • BE CAREFUL NOT TO...
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded