Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Elite Limousine & Transportation
Limousine Service
2 followers|136,390 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
740 W 9th St Chico, CA 95928
740 West 9th StreetUSCaliforniaChico95928
(530) 893-5466elimoinc.com
Limousine Service, Airport Shuttle Service
Limousine Service
Airport Shuttle Service
Taxi Service
Serving the entire North Valley for over 30 Years. Elite Limousine is Northern California's Premier Transportation company which provides the Ultimate Experience in Chauffeured Transportation.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Grace Crowhurst's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
7 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"Thank you Elite Limousine for making the start of our holiday wonderful."
2 reviewers
"My fiance wanted a limo service for after our wedding reception."
2 reviewers
"U made the night extra special."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Carla Evans's profile photo
Carla Evans
3 months ago
Danny our limousine driver was great. On time both ways to Sacramento airport. He even took pictures of us by the limousine. Thank you Elite Limousine for making the start of our holiday wonderful. Will be using you in the future.
Heather Brown
a month ago
Elite Limousine and Transporation was a fun way to travel in style and not worry about traffic or parking.
Nicole Wheeler
2 years ago
My husband surprised me with a Hummer Limo at my front door with all my friends in it for my 30th birthday! The driver Danny made me feel like a princess! He was so nice and made everyone laugh the whole time. We arrived at a local night club in town where Danny the diver made us all stay in the Limo, after about 5 minutes he came back and told us there was a cover to get in but in honor of my birthday myself and all my friends got in free! Not only that but the county band playing that night sang a special birthday song just for me! Because the driver Danny talked to band and the night club owner to make this happen for me. By far the best customer service I have ever had! Thank you Danny for such a special night!!
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
This company is a joke! The driver that we had asked people for tip money, first of all who does that? Secondly, he was completely weird, I had several complaints about him saying odd things and doing odd things. Also, he was very rude to the people riding in the limo. Telling them to "hurry up" even though I had booked them for a certain span of time. I called to complain and they called me a "liar" saying that I made the whole thing up and their driver would never do those things. Well, thats funny because I have about 40 people who say otherwise. Good luck to anyone who uses them
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
We at Elite Limousine always offer our clients the best customer service possible & whenever possible , we can either include the tip at time of booking or at the customers request, the tip can be due the driver at the time of the event. Our drivers are trained to only discuss the contract or tip with only the person on contract. No one else - Period. Our drivers would never ask 40 people for a tip - that is just absurd! We never even received a so called complaint from this fictitious event as we would have resolved the issue over the phone or in person at our office immediately. Where are all the other 40 comments if this really happened?? This is a false review & we have asked Google to remove this posting on numerous occasions. For the most accurate & honest reviews we recommend checking with the BBB of No. Calif. at http://bbb.org , current member in good standing with the NLA National Limousine Association, & local business member of the Chico Chamber of Commerce & YP.com to read the latest honest reviews. We have no consumer complaints on file with the BBB & carry an A+ rating with several of these entities. We have over 34+ years of experience providing the best experience for our guests. With over three generations + thousands of satisfied & repeat clients - We are your passport to luxury and are driven for excellence! Cheers!
Jami Lopez
a month ago
Excellent service! Arrived on time and driver was very pleasant. I would recommend this limousine service to anybody and will use it again!
Adrian Lash
11 months ago
What a wonderful time I had. My fiance wanted a limo service for after our wedding reception. My first thought was to have Elite Limousine be our limo service provider. I had originally rented a limo with them last year on the night I proposed. Had a driver named Danny who made the night especially special for my friends, fiance and I. Now, 1 year later, I chose them to drive us around Chico the night of our wedding. And again, they pulled through with flying colors. They were able to get me the same driver Danny (who I highly reccommend to anyone), and an even nicer limo than before, or at least I thought so. I just thought it was really nice that they took extra consideration in getting me the driver I requested, the limo I requested, and the fact that Danny was on time, and such a joy to have drive us around. I definitely reccommend Elite Limosine & Transportation to anyone who wants to really enjoy their time in a limo. Thanks again Danny!!! U made the night extra special.
• • •
Julie Castellano
a year ago
A Sweet 16 to remember.... We surprised our twins with a Limo with driver Dazzling Dan. Everything was perfect. They were professional, prompt, creative, safe and fun! Dan even took pics and emailed them to me after the event! Always Elite, from now on!!!!

Stream

Have them in circles
2 people
Grace Crowhurst's profile photo

Elite Limousine & Transportation hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.