Cover photo
Verified local business
Hidden Cove
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
1 follower|193,248 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2075 N Main St Layton, UT 84041
2075 North Main StreetUSUtahLayton84041
Apartment Rental AgencyToday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PMSunday ClosedMonday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMTuesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Your search for the perfect apartment home has come to an end! Welcome to Hidden Cove Apartments where you can enjoy luxury, affordability and location. Hidden Cove is surrounded by all the possibilities you’ve dreamed of. Conveniently located near freeways, shopping, dining and just minuets away from downtown Salt Lake City.

The one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes are thoughtfully designed with comfort and convenience in mind! These beautiful apartment homes feature a wide array of stylishly efficient and stunningly appointed amenities; gourmet kitchens with full size refrigerators, dishwashers, and disposals, walk in kitchen pantries , central heating and air conditioning, full size washer and dryer hook-ups, private balcony/patio, spacious walk-in closets, and more!

At Hidden Cove Apartments, you'll enjoy a comfortable life of luxury and relaxation. Our residents are offered full access to all our exquisite community amenities. From the lavish clubhouse to our soothing pool, you'll find easy living with endless comforts here at Hidden Cove Apartments. Some of our other amenities include our expansive health and wellness center, beautifully landscaped grounds with breathtaking views, peaceful walking paths, children’s playground, covered parking, guest parking and so much more! We pride ourselves on ensuring the best in apartment living! Tour our photo gallery and see why Hidden Cove Apartments is the perfect place to call home!

Comfort, convenience and style are just a few of the features you'll find here at Hidden Cove. Choose from one of our spaciously designed floor plans that will suit any lifestyle. Experience a wide array of interior features that help make your everyday life easier. Come home to Hidden Cove Apartments and see why this is a perfect place to call home.
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
1 person
Janelle Banks's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
9 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
2 reviews
"...were a ton of yummy snacks and popcorn provided by Urban Village residents..."
"Like, game night, movie night, and my personal fav kids activities."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Aqua Green's profile photo
Aqua Green
2 months ago
My husband and I have four kids, and family is very important to us. Living at Hidden Cove you feel like a giant family. They always have something going on to have us residents come together. Like, game night, movie night, and my personal fav kids activities. Each month has something different and it keeps us engaged. So thanks to Hidden Cove's Community (Urban Village) for providing my family with life long friends and excitement.
Dustin Kein's profile photo
Dustin Kein
2 months ago
Just last month Urban Village and Comcast hosted a movie night at the apartments. They screened Big Hero 6 and it was awesome. So many residents showed up! There were a ton of yummy snacks and popcorn provided by Urban Village residents and Comcast set up the movie and provided the drinks! It was really fun and one resident even got to take home the movie! Can't wait to do this again!
Jewely Parris's profile photo
Jewely Parris
3 months ago
My kids and I loved the reading club events that were held in July! There were fun snacks, crafts, and games. My daughter got really excited about reading because of it.
Kurtis Kildew's profile photo
Kurtis Kildew
a year ago
Over the past 2 years of living here, I've seen it go through at least 3 management changes. Current Management and Maintenance is by far the best. Extremely responsive and courteous staff make this a great place to live. Pet Friendly to boot!
Vanessa Ramirez's profile photo
Vanessa Ramirez
a month ago
NEVER MOVE HERE! Hidden Cove is so money hungry it's ridiculous! The management sucks, and if they really think there a "100 star" "Welcome to your new home" "you'll love it here" "feels like home" apartments ... Its the complete opposite. And DONT BE FOOLED by all the smiles and "niceness" from the manager (on the right in the office) do yourself a big favor and move somewhere besides here!
Janelle Banks's profile photo
Janelle Banks
6 months ago
I recently moved out of this place because of a few reasons! For one they want to nickle and dime everything out of you they can with all of their high priced fees! Management was great when I first moved in then changed a month or so later to not so friendly management. I cleaned and shampooed my apartment to exactly the way it was when I received it in when I left and was still billed almost $300 in cleaning fees when leaving. So there really was no move in special to begin with, they were going to get their deposit amount out of me either way! Also the hot tub was shut down most of the yr I lived there. The Hidden Cove needs to stay Hidden! I was not lucky enough to get a good experience while there!
• • •
Darci Klein
6 months ago
I have lived here for a while and one of the things I like most is the Urban Village Program. It is designed to get the residents together and behave more like a community, like you might find in a neighborhood. Every month a group of residents gets together and plans events for the residents. For example they hired a Santa Claus at Christmas time to visit the children. They show movies, they plan game nights. Recently they had a kitchen tips/tricks class that was really fun and I learned a ton. Hidden Cove is not just another place to live it is a community.
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
The positive: Hidden Cove is close to bus routes and the train. The apartments are situated in a circle so there is a nice grassy area with the pool on one side and a large playground on the other. The negative (there are so many): 1. The walls are thin and let almost all noise through. Especially noise from upstairs neighbors. You will hear everything that hits the floor, every door slam, and every raised voice. 2. Be ready to deal with neighbors that smoke pot on balconies and leave half drank beer cans sitting on the stairs. Be ready for parties all night with lots of yelling and swearing. 3. The apartments are falling apart. We had multiple holes in the wall that had no place being there and were covered up with wall plates. We had a mouse that never got caught even with the exterminator coming at least 5 times. Dish washers that leave a film on everything and when you complain you are told you are just using the wrong type of dish washing detergent. Refrigerators that are smaller than I've ever seen. Cheap blinds that fall apart. Toilet seats that are even cheaper than the cheapest you can find at Wal-Mart. Toilets that leak and don't even sit evenly on the floor even after maintenance comes over to fix it. And when crap starts coming from in between the plastic wall panels on the tub you are told it is just hard water stains and to clean it yourself. 4. There is very little light. Even with all of the blinds open you will need to turn on lights to see anything in the kitchen. The ceilings are low, and it constantly smelled musty even from day one. 5. Your covered parking is not next to the buildings like most complexes but instead is across the parking lot. So in the winter you will deal with a very dangerous walk to your car. They seemed good to get snow off the sidewalks but for the most part didn't bother with the ice left in the parking lot, especially between cars. Since you have to walk there every day and it is sloped to deal with runoff it is dangerous. 6. Until the recent change in management the people running the place were generally nice to work with even though they had a difficult situation with the overall condition. After the change you will be lucky to get your call returned. You get very little notice such as a day notice for major fixes like shutting down half of the parking to repave. And to top it off calling them to complain about banging in the apartment above you that wakes you up at 2am 4-5 out of 7 nights a week will only elicit a response after a week of leaving messages. Previous managers would call you back the next day even though nothing seemed to happen to deal with the situation. 7. Best of all after your move out you will be charged with replacing everything they think they can get away with. Almost as if they are trying to remodel their apartments on your dime. Blinds, Faucets, knobs, drawers, and many other things that worked just fine when you left will now be deemed completely broken and you will have to be responsible to pay for replacing all of them. You will be told that the hard water stains are too bad to clean. However, if they were pristine upon move in then how could they get hard water buildup so bad in less than a year as to be deemed unworkable upon move out' If hard water is that much of an issue they should look into changing that. STAY AWAY FOR YOUR OWN GOOD!!
• • •


Have them in circles
1 person
Janelle Banks's profile photo

Hidden Cove hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.