EduPreneur 2014 - Award   #APEC_MMR   #APEC_Awards     #edupreneur  

Dr G. B. Senthil Kumar, Correspondent, Adhiparasakthi Engineering College, received the prestigious "EDUPRENEUR 2014" Award by Times Group of India from His Excellency Dr. K Rosaiah, Governor of Tamilnadu on October 10th 2014.

Chief Guests:

* Dr. C. Rangarajan, Former Chairman, Economic advisory council to the Prime Minister and Former Governor, Reserve Bank of India
* Dr. Avinash S Pant, Vice Chairman of AICTE
* Dr. M. S. Shyamasundar, Deputy Advisor of NAAC
Edupreneur 2014
3 Photos - View album
Shared publiclyView activity