Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pleasant Springs Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
162,019 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
884 W 700 S Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
884 West 700 SouthUSUtahPleasant Grove84062
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday Closed
Welcome home to Pleasant Springs, Pleasant Grove's premier apartment community. Pleasant Springs embodies all the comforts of luxury living yet located in a quiet country setting.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.1
29 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
19 reviews
"Power, gas and water bill vary depending on if we decide to use the ac."
2 reviewers
"This apartment complex is awful!"
"The office staff is super nice too."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Cameron Smith
a month ago
DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a terrible place to live & you WILL get screwed over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Way to expensive & when you move out plan on getting charged for carpet & paint... There are stray cats running everywhere & no one cleans up after their pets. The staff there thinks they are better than you and will treat you like nothing. There way of making money is scamming you with hidden fees, ridiculous rent & will charge you for a bunch of things after you move out! Please save your self the hassle & money! Look elsewhere when renting!!!
• • •
Betty Campos's profile photo
Betty Campos
a month ago
SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE! People had warned me about this place and I didn't listen. They have hidden fees left and right and the move out costs are OUTRAGEOUS! They will charge you for the STUPIDEST things! You HAVE to have their internet/phone/cable package that is total crap cause the internet never works and you'll never use a landline. Paying 1100 for a 2 bedroom apartment is bulls*it anyway. The sales guy will tell you one thing and the manager another so you end up all confused, then they'll slap some random fee on you. Save yourself tons of stress and don't move in here.
• • •
David Marler
4 months ago
The associate who works here named Wade is an absolute uncaring asho**. My blind father was living here for a 1 year lease. I tried to schedule a end of lease inspection on NOV 28th. The end of his lease was on NOV 30th. They had no coverage on the weekend and could only schedule an inspection on DEC 1st. Wade threatened to charge my father for the whole month of December since they could not inspect the apartment until then. Wade said if the apartment was not clean enough that they would hire a cleaning service (this makes sense to me). To prevent this cleaning cost I spent 10 hours on my hands and knees cleaning this apartment very thoroughly. I asked wade if he could have someone call me so I could clean more if the apartment was not clean enough. He refused to be willing to let me know if the apartment was too dirty still. They ended up charging my dad 800$ when he left for the cleaning of the apartment. There are so many fee's that they do not tell you about until it is to late to do anything about them. There are a few representatives who work here who are GREAT to work with. Wade is one of the worst representatives of a housing facility that I have ever had the displeasure of working with . Overall I would never recommend anyone to move here. There are way too many unknown fees and a few individuals who you would never want to work with.
• • •
Susan Hansen's profile photo
Susan Hansen
a year ago
Thank you Pleasant Springs for a great place to live while our home was being built. Pleasant Springs actually works with families that are building a home. They are pet friendly. Our dog was an outside dog and they worked with us to make it comfortable for him. Pleasant Springs was very clean and friendly. I loved the pool and the work out room! The LDS Ward is awesome! Thanks Pleasant Springs for providing a great place to stay while we were in between homes.
Thomas Gruenewald's profile photo
Thomas Gruenewald
in the last week
Do not live here. The management changes all the time... for good reason, nobody knows what they're doing. When you move out they will put a notification on your apartment (after you move out) saying you owe money for cleaning fees instead of forwarding it to your new address and then 6 months later you'll get a bill from a law firm saying you have to pay all these fees (I personally know of 3 people this has happened to... but they claim it was your "last known address" to them). Too expensive and not worth it at all. Many better places to live. One positive: Maintenance guy is very nice.
• • •
C Scott Watson
7 months ago
DO NOT MOVE IN HERE! We moved out about a week ago (9/1/2014). We cleaned every inch of the apartment. Bought new drip pans (the charged us for these as they weren't the ones there when we left), we cleaned all window tracks, we had the carpets professionally cleaned, we washed base boards, repaired all dents in the walls (minor wear and tear). We left our old apartment VERY clean and ready to be moved into. They charged us 1600 to replace carpet, repaint the entire apartment, replace stove top drip pans and a cleaning fee. THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE! DO NOT EVER RENT HERE! I will GLADLY come meet with anyone wanting to talk to someone that has lived there, do NOT rent here! Please save your frustration and money! There are many other places in Utah county that offer MUCH more than your money will buy here.
• • •
Philip Woolston's profile photo
Philip Woolston
7 months ago
If I could rate any lower I could. This apartment complex is awful! Me and my roommate were cheated and taken advantage of, probably because of the fact that we were fresh into college and just moved in together. When we first moved in the leasing managers were not the same people from when we ended our lease and moved out. We like and loved the first mangers Armando and Mallory, but these new people are rude and careless, neither one kept their words and treated us like children mind you we are well into our 20s. Someone damaged and hit my car while it was on the complex parking lot and they did absolutely nothing to accommodate. Do not waste your money on this crap hole in pleasant grove. It's not worth it and you will get charged for things that are not on the lease agreement. Too many hidden fees. Do NOT! This place is CRAP!!!
• • •
Bryce Watson
11 months ago
awful. I lived there for a year and it was a joke. There is hidden fees everywhere. and they try and charge you for the most ridiculous things when it comes time to moving out. I paid 1100$ a month for a 2 bedroom appt on the top floor. I now am renting a 2 bedroom house that doesnt have all the hidden fees and a garage a big nice yard for 750$. They are constantly doing surprise checks through the appts. We paid a ridiculous amount a month for water sewer trash through them. And they charge wayyy to much for cable and internet. I would NEVER recommend this place to anybody. Every body should just save your trouble and go somewhere else to rent.... Other wise your gonna screwed just like anybody else.
• • •

Stream

Pleasant Springs Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.