Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pleasant Springs Apartments
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
210,957 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
884 W 700 S Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
884 West 700 SouthUSUtahPleasant Grove84062
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday Closed
Welcome home to Pleasant Springs, Pleasant Grove's premier apartment community. Pleasant Springs embodies all the comforts of luxury living yet located in a quiet country setting.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
2.0
31 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
21 reviews
"Power, gas and water bill vary depending on if we decide to use the ac."
"This apartment complex is awful!"
"Paying 1100 for a 2 bedroom apartment is bulls*it anyway."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Mikayla Burnett
in the last week
DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT LIVING HERE. I can not stress it enough. You WILL get scammed out of your money. We were told rent was to be 1200 a mont yet somehow every month they added all these random, bullshit charges to our monthly rent. Upon move out they charged us over $1000 in "damages" that were already there when we moved in, which were even noted on the move in inspection. The staff are scam artists to put it nicely. Read the reviews before thinking about moving into this place. The same thing that is happening to us has happened to so many other people. The only good thing about this place is they are pet friendly and the maintenance guy is awesome, but that doesn't make up for the thousands of dollars they scammed out of us.
• • •
Hayley Vogelsberg's profile photo
Hayley Vogelsberg
a month ago
Truly awful apartment complex. The apartments themselves are nice enough, but it was overall a terrible experience. They tell you when you move in that there are "no hidden fees" but I cannot even count how many times I got a fat bill and was OUTRAGED because there was absolutely no reason for me to pay that nonsense. I don't ever write bad reviews, but I cannot even explain how excited I was to move out.
Betty Campos's profile photo
Betty Campos
4 months ago
SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE! People had warned me about this place and I didn't listen. They have hidden fees left and right and the move out costs are OUTRAGEOUS! They will charge you for the STUPIDEST things! You HAVE to have their internet/phone/cable package that is total crap cause the internet never works and you'll never use a landline. Paying 1100 for a 2 bedroom apartment is bulls*it anyway. The sales guy will tell you one thing and the manager another so you end up all confused, then they'll slap some random fee on you. Save yourself tons of stress and don't move in here.
• • •
C Scott Watson
10 months ago
DO NOT MOVE IN HERE! We moved out about a week ago (9/1/2014). We cleaned every inch of the apartment. Bought new drip pans (the charged us for these as they weren't the ones there when we left), we cleaned all window tracks, we had the carpets professionally cleaned, we washed base boards, repaired all dents in the walls (minor wear and tear). We left our old apartment VERY clean and ready to be moved into. They charged us 1600 to replace carpet, repaint the entire apartment, replace stove top drip pans and a cleaning fee. THIS PLACE IS HORRIBLE! DO NOT EVER RENT HERE! I will GLADLY come meet with anyone wanting to talk to someone that has lived there, do NOT rent here! Please save your frustration and money! There are many other places in Utah county that offer MUCH more than your money will buy here.
• • •
Jeffrey Helsten's profile photo
Jeffrey Helsten
a month ago
I would never, ever, ever, live here again. This place is going to nickle and dime you.Small monthly charges fluctuate, making it difficult to know exactly how much you are spending each month (outside of water usage, obviously that will fluctuate). Cops are FREQUENTLY seen here at night, (usually 4-5 cars), my wife and I never felt truly safe here. The $200 deposit paid on move-in is not refundable (which I was only told when getting ready to move out). Then at move-out they want to charge you for every little thing they can invent was wrong with the apartment. Getting slapped with a $300 bill after leaving this place at over $1000 rent a month is ridiculous. I understand that it is nice to clean carpets, and make sure the apartment is looking good, but why not apply the initial deposit towards the final cleaning? Seems like the standard thing to do. Unless you just want to take my money... I seriously doubt that anything that my wife and I left behind cost us over $300 to clean/touch up. Unless the individuals cleaning are making well over $600 an hour doing so. Again, if it IS actually remotely close to that cost, just apply the deposit. What else is it for? So if you like spending lots of money unnecessarily, and don't care that you are being robbed, this is the place for you. Pros: Wade is a very nice person, and will help with anything, as well as the maintenance team.
• • •
Cameron Smith
4 months ago
DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a terrible place to live & you WILL get screwed over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Way to expensive & when you move out plan on getting charged for carpet & paint... There are stray cats running everywhere & no one cleans up after their pets. The staff there thinks they are better than you and will treat you like nothing. There way of making money is scamming you with hidden fees, ridiculous rent & will charge you for a bunch of things after you move out! Please save your self the hassle & money! Look elsewhere when renting!!!
• • •
Thomas Gruenewald's profile photo
Thomas Gruenewald
3 months ago
Do not live here. The management changes all the time... for good reason, nobody knows what they're doing. When you move out they will put a notification on your apartment (after you move out) saying you owe money for cleaning fees instead of forwarding it to your new address and then 6 months later you'll get a bill from a law firm saying you have to pay all these fees (I personally know of 3 people this has happened to... but they claim it was your "last known address" to them). Too expensive and not worth it at all. Many better places to live. One positive: Maintenance guy is very nice.
• • •
Jinger Aleman's profile photo
Jinger Aleman
2 months ago
DON'T MOVE HERE!!!! POOR POOR MANAGEMENT!!!! THEY WILL SCREW YOU OVER AND RIP YOU OFF!!!! THEY NEVER STAY IN THE OFFICE AS LONG AS THEY HOURS SAY. THEY CHARGE YOU A LATE CHARGE FOR THEM NOT BEING IN THE OFFICE TO ACCEPT YOUR RENT... EVEN IF YOU PUT IT UNDER THE DOOR!!!!!!! TOTAL RIP OFF!!! THEY EVEN SHUT OFF MY ELECTRICITY EVEN THOUGH I WAS STILL HAD HALF A MONTH LEFT TO MOVE OUT!

Stream

Pleasant Springs Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.