Profile cover photo
Profile photo
justin doan
About
Posts

Hey, so since there's a preview technically already out in Spaced Out, can I PLEASE post the first chapter of SSSS? There are no spoilers lol, but it is really good!! And I mean, technically, you could just go to B&N to see it, but I just happen to be posting it here.

Okay guys as many of you know there are spoilers of the book on GoodReads. It is all okay because I talked to her and she just wanted to hype of the book. BUT DONT TYPE SPOILERS HERE or DO NOT go to goodreads to avoid spoilers. Please. A message from Stuart (not really but it sounds good, plus it is half true)

Post has attachment
SuperFudge by Judy Blume
Age Group: Middle Grade Genre: Realistic Fiction Publisher: April 5th, 2007 by Puffin Books Summary:ย  From Judy Blume, bestselling author of Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing! Fans young and old will laugh out loud at the irrepressible wit of Peter Hatcher, t...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Homework Strike By Greg Pincus
Age Group: Middle Grade Genre: Realistic Fiction Published: January 3rd, 2017 by Arthur A. Levine Books Summary : Gregory K. has too much homework. Middle school is hard work, and Gregory tries to be a good student. He participates in class, he studies for ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
I GOT SPY SCHOOL SECRET SERVICE
WOOOOO it finally happened! My blogger status has gotten me a Stuart Gibbs book. Don't believe me, well how about this. There it is in all it's glory. Ah, isn't the cover so beautiful. Anyways, obviously I've read it and REALLY want to post a review but I'v...
Add a comment...

UPDATE:

OMG SS5 WAS AMAZING HAKDJSLAJDHSKSBSJ

ok by request of uh, stu, and this whole community, i shall not give spoilers, but ANY question you have WILL be answered in this book guaranteed. this was definitely the best book

Post has attachment
OMG IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ comment if u wanna see my review early (cant post it til october 1st) or if u want a giveaway lmaoo
Photo

OH MY GOD GUYS IM FREAKING OUT IM ABOUT TO GET AN EARLY COPY OF SPY SCHOOL: SECRET SERVICE

Debate Topic Part 2:

Am I the only one who thinks Ben shouldnt like Erica?? Like think about it, she is literally three years older than him, thats like a freshman dating a senior, and as well, she has constantly stated relationships and spies dont mix, and finally, when they eventually become together, as ive said before, whats gonna happen? So you Berica fans, why do you think they should be a couple?

Obviously I dont think this. I FREAKIN LOVE BERICA

Post has attachment
Home Run by Tim Green
Genre: Sports Fiction Age Group: Middle Grade Publishing Date: Februrary 23rd, 2016 by harper Collins Summary:ย  Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books and Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventures, New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player...
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded