Cover photo
Verified local business
StevO's Pizza
Italian Restaurant$$
Today Open 24 hours
Contact Information
Map of the business location
800 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
800 South Havana StreetUSColoradoAurora80012
$$Italian Restaurant, Pizza Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Pizza Delivery
Barbecue Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Today Open 24 hours
Tuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hoursSaturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hours
Old school bbq, pizza, and Mexican food. Delivered 24 hrs a day, or come in and eat here!
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
64 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
9 reviews
1 star
29 reviews
Wildly topped pizzas, ribs & wings star at this bare-bones counter joint & delivery service.- Google
"I wanted tender bbq wings and I got tough, chewy, bbq/ buffalo wings."
"The free cheese bread was unimpressive."
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
All reviews
Jonathan Fox
3 weeks ago
just an fyi your hours on grub hub are listed as 5 am to 5 am. pretty sure it's not your fault. You may want to contact them and have them update them since people, like myself, who work late into the night, might want something and get pissed when they don't get an order. P.S. I'm used to Mary Jane's in North Denver that delivers till 0420. Never had your food and I look forward to trying it, as I here many great things from all my friends who live out here.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Hey Jon, we are open 24hrs. so grubhub had to have an open and close time. Come check us out anytime....even at 4:20 We deliver 24hrs too.
Edgar Vazquez's profile photo
Edgar Vazquez
3 months ago
The man i talked to on the phone was terribly rude and "witty". I didnt even say anything offensive??? Very disappointing... but whatever, i'm sure it wont matter to them. Foods okay though.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hey Edgar, we really do appreciate you ordering, I remember your call, you couldn't decide what to order. I was on the phone with you for a long time while you went back and forth trying to decide what to get. I had people on hold and people at the counter waitng to order food as well. We wish we had enough time to devote totally to one person, but to be able to serve everyone quickly we ask that you spend the time choosing your food before you pick up the phone. Its kind of like when someone is at the stoplight and isn't paying attention so everyone has to wait for them to realize the light is green.
J Conn
2 months ago
Horrible customer service. The guy was EXTREMELY RUDE and when I called back later to make the order a lady took my order and didn't get all of it and I realized it within 5 min and called back and talked to the guy and he told me he was canceling my order and we could order from somewhere because they don't play games. WTFE. RUDE RUDE RUDE
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Ok, so we took 3 calls for this order. The first time we were hung up on. The customer finally decided on what they wanted and we repeated the order to them. We believe that this was some kind of joke. We are dedicated to making great food and getting it delivered quickly. Unfortunately some people think it's funny to goof around and waste time that could be used to create better service.
Brandon Detmer
2 months ago
I wanted tender bbq wings and I got tough, chewy, bbq/ buffalo wings. of the 20 wings I ordered, maybe 7 were worth eating. I don't even know how to describe the ribs other than to say that they were inedible. absolutely disgusting
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Brandon we wish you would let us know if you are unsatisfied, we make every effort to ensure that each customers food is awesome, however we do make mistakes and would love the opportunity to fix it. Next time just take a minute to let us know. By the way, could you contact the store to let us know when you ordered, we couldn't find your order at all. StevO's
James Dougherty's profile photo
James Dougherty
4 months ago
look I saw some negative reviews on this place and ignored it. Please don't let this be your mistake too. I literally took ONE conversation with the owner and within 1 minutes into the conversation he was screaming (SCREAMING) into the phone how if he ever saw my face l, he'd put a bullet in my skull! PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD DO NOT EAT HERE!!!!!!!! Seriously it is an absolute nightmare.
Roy Cardona
4 months ago
Customer service was terrible I asked the fellow there about his sausage hero which I actually he calls a sandwich and he went on to say you will you know New Yorkers think you know good food and that I should go back to New York when I asked him why he was so rude he said cuz he was Jesus and he reached put his hand on his pistol I'm sure you can see it on camera the food there is horrible the sauce tastes like crap the man that was running the place had dirt under his fingernails and smells like he could use a bath if you decide to eat at Steve O's I suggest you have all your shots
• • •
Zachary Byron Helm's profile photo
Zachary Byron Helm
7 months ago
Very convenient location with great late night hours and great pizza! Also, they apparently recently remodeled and it looks very cool, nice atmosphere!
Angel Heu's profile photo
Angel Heu
7 months ago
I ordered pizza ribs and wings, honestly I loved it! The ribs were my favorite! the pizza was delicious ! and the wings were amazing! I don't see why everyone is complaining about the food. The said they would take abut 45mins. and they were here with in 25mins. I couldnt complain. I would totally recommend this place to family and friends.


StevO's Pizza hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.