Profile

Indigo On Forest's profile photo
Indigo On Forest
Apartment Building
Today 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
AboutPhotos
Contact Information
9669 Forest Ln Dallas, TX 75243
9669 Forest LaneUSTexasDallas75243
Apartment BuildingToday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity

Is this your business?

Manage this page
Write a review
Review Summary
2.4
35 reviews
5 star
8 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
17 reviews
"...from this experience I will NEVER rent an apartment again."
"It's not a safe place to live though."
"Worst apartment complex i have ever lived in..."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
All reviews
Simone H
3 weeks ago
Please do not move here. We were told it was quiet but there's a party almost everyday. We have to call security every other day to get the neighbors to turn down the music at 1 am. The security people are nice and the staff is friendly. It's not a safe place to live though. My neighbor was broken into twice before they moved. We had a murder just last week with one resting in peace and two that I hope make it...this was AT THE COMPLEX. I had to call security as a woman was being beat and drug out a car AT THE FRONT GATE where "security" is supposed to be. I called but no answer from security by the way we've had three different security agencies hired since I've been here (over a year). They do try to do community events. expect parking to be hard to find after 5 pm and multiple apartment "inspections" (I think they actually came 1 out of 5 times) they sent notices in the last two months. Lots of stray cats (I don't mind, others don't). We also had black mold around the tub when we moved in disgusting (I got rid of it with bleach soaked cotton balls). The bathroom also has a lot of loose tiles that cracked when the water turned on (they fixed it once and the second time we told them about it they still haven't fixes it). There are roaches no matter how clean you are, not a lot but I've seen two or three. The gates DO NOT WORK! There are people right outside smoking weed and drinking at night loudly. You'll see a man ringing a bell to sell "stuff"... (no). Lots of loud unattended children. The other side is that it's cheap and there are some good people here and there. It's close to the highways and grocery stores. If you use the Dart there is a stop near by.
• • •
Guinevere Navid's profile photo
Guinevere Navid
a week ago
The fact that customer service is horrible makes me not wanting to live here. I had to wait almost over 2 hours just to sign my least and can't ever getting was on the phone. so I always walk-in, but I have to wait for at least 30 to 45 minutes before I can talk to anybody about mitans issue. If i wasn't looking for immediate move in, I would have never signed a least here. I can't wait till I'm out of here.
Larry Rainey
a week ago
I been live here going on 3 yr. My wife has been there 3x that . This has to be the WROST apartment I have ever live in service and getting repair done is close to never. If you can find something in thee range PLEASE go there
apple jai's profile photo
apple jai
3 months ago
Straight trash maintenance is dumb leasing agent dumb nasty bitches pay a water bill sewage coming up in the parking lot three days straight
Ginger Clark's profile photo
Ginger Clark
a month ago
I currently live here. I try calling the front office and cannot get a response. Stayed on hold for 15 minutes only for them to hang up on me without saying a word to me. The others on here saying the neighbors are ridiculously rude is the truth. I had to call the police on someone blaring their music RIGHT outside my bedroom window. The cops came, told them to turn it off, and as soon as they left they turned it right back on. The upstairs neighbors do absolutely nothing about their children running, stomping, and apparently cannon-balling onto the floor like it's a swimming pool! They do this well into the early morning. I have to WORK the next morning with very little sleep! And yes, this place is also roach infested. I keep my house clean but they seem to be coming in through the vents. The only good thing I can say about this place is when you submit a maintenance request online they are out there to fix the problem the next day or at least will call you the next day to tell you when they can get to it (which has always been in less than a week). This is my first time living in an apartment and from this experience I will NEVER rent an apartment again.
• • •
Brianna Allen's profile photo
Brianna Allen
2 months ago
The worst ever!!!! Living here now and can't wait to leave. Maintenance doesn't own up to their word on fixing things when they say they will. We have a big MOLD AND MILDEW PROBLEM AND THE WORST PART IS THAT IT'S BLACK MOLD. They came yesterday and completely tore the ceiling above our bath tub because you the MOLD and mildew and just left and said they would come back at 9 a.m. this morning today and HAVEN'T SHOWED UP TO FINISH WHAT THEY STARTED. Not to mention when we first moved here the apartment wasn't even ready when we came In. Cabinets were crooked, no locks on bedroom, bathroom, or closet door and they don't even close all the way because the doors weren't placed properly I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO MOVE HERE THIS PLACE IS SO UNRELIABLE, IRRESPONSIBLE, AND ALL OVER THE PLACE and not to mention the fact that our next door neighbors at the time got their door kicked in and tried to kick ours in as well DO NOT MOVE HERE UNLESS YOU LIKE TO LIVE IN COMPLETE HELL
• • •
Max Nguyen's profile photo
Max Nguyen
a year ago
Horrible. When I first came by to see the property I was happy with it, but some how or another, my application did not go through. After being denied, I was told I would be receiving 100 back from the 150 administration and application fee. Three months later, every time I call some one tells me that the person I dealt with is the only one that knows anything about it and that no one in the office can help, and that she will be in tomorrow. I call back the next day, and get the same run around. "Oh, she's not here today, she will be in tomorrow. " Call the next day, "We're sorry, but she's not scheduled to work today, she'll be I tomorrow." For 3 months now, the same answer. I guess she works tbere, but doesn't work there? I am filing a claim in small claims court, and reporting them to the BBB. You would think that someone who works in the same office would have a clue.
• • •
Zaid tariq's profile photo
Zaid tariq
a year ago
To describe it, is the worst place to live in, i had lived there for 6 months and it was horrible you got kids running around and (dogs unleashed) cats with no owner's running around and plus to that in one month 3 times my window was broken because of the kids playing soccer behind the apartment and the office didn't care about the safety of the family and they just make excuses, i would not recommend any family to live there. ( rent to high + bill for the trash and hot water to high )
• • •