Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Weelicious
1,905 followers -
Fast, easy and fresh recipes for the entire family!
Fast, easy and fresh recipes for the entire family!

1,905 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
#schoollunch Turkey Burgers, quinoa zucchini muffins, veggies, blackberries, tangerine + yogurt pretzel #weelunches 

Planet Box Lunch Box: http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1

Turkey Burgers recipe: http://weelicious.com/2013/05/13/turkey-burgers/
Photo

Post has attachment
#schoollunch Benedictine "Sushi" Rolls, crispy broccoli, vegan marshmallow, tangerine + cauliflower #MeatlessMonday 

Planet Box Lunch Box: http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1

Benedictine Sandwich recipe: http://weelicious.com/2009/06/09/benedictine/
Photo

Post has attachment
#schoollunch Olive Bread + cream cheese, Gingerbread Animal Crackers, pear, tangerines, veggies + pickled onions 

Planet Box Lunch Box! http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1

Gingerbread Animal Crackers recipe: http://weelicious.com/2014/12/02/gingerbread-animal-crackers-videos/
Photo

Post has attachment
#schoollunch Toasted Sunflower Seeds, kiwi, blueberries, pretzels, sesame sticks, sausage, carrots + yogurt pretzel 

Planet Box Lunch Box! http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1
Photo

Post has attachment
#schoollunch Turkey Cheddar Panini, beets, tangerines, raspberries, Animal Crackers + edamame #weelunches 

Planet Box Lunch Box! http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1

Animal Crackers Recipe: http://weelicious.com/2011/10/12/animal-crackers/
Photo

Post has attachment
#schoollunch Brioche croutons + Sunbutter, grapes, pomegranate seeds, purple cauliflower + whole wheat Choc chip cookie 

Planet Box Lunch Box! http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1

Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe: http://weelicious.com/2011/10/03/chocolate-chip-cookies/
Photo

Post has attachment
#SchoolLunch #nutfree pesto letters, kiwi, mandarins, tomatoes, Go Raw chocolate coconut + peach fruit leather 

Planet Box Lunch Box: http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1
Photo

Post has attachment
#schoollunch Pumpkin Muffins, pomegranate seeds, pear, veggies, candied ginger + Jack cheese #MeatlessMonday 

Pumpkin Muffins recipe: http://weelicious.com/2011/12/27/pumpkin-muffins-with-cream-cheese-frosting/

Planet Box Lunch Box: http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1
Photo

Post has attachment
#schoollunch Hummus + WW Pita Chips, persimmon, cucumber, red carrots, #dyefree jelly beans + freeze dried mango 

Planet Box Lunch Box! http://planetbox.com/#oid=1007_1

Hummus Recipe: http://weelicious.com/2011/01/12/hummus/
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded