Profile

Cover photo
So So Gay
757 followers|1,207,548 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
Updated: Book Review: More Than This by Patrick Ness http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/book-review-more-than-this-by-patrick-ness
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
Updated: Election 2015 - Party LGBT manifestos summary http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/election-2015-party-lgbt-manifestos-summary
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
New: Fashionable at 40, David Beckham http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/fashionable-40-david-beckham
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
Updated: Top 5 Cocktail Haunts in Manchester http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/top-5-cocktail-haunts-manchester
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
New: Review: Everyman (National Theatre) http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-everyman-national-theatre
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
757 people
khoi david's profile photo
Gil Davis's profile photo
Osviel Gregores Rodriguez's profile photo
Leonardo Anriquez's profile photo
Jason Micheal's profile photo
Chuck Lin's profile photo
OutVoyager's profile photo
ryham aldosary's profile photo
Sahar Nasser's profile photo

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
New: Book Review: More Than This by Patrick Ness
So So Gay reviews young adult novel More Than This by Patrick Ness
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
New: Review: Bugsy Malone (Lyric Hammersmith) http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-bugsy-malone-lyric-hammersmith
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
New: Review: Made In Brasil Boteco - Camden, London http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-made-brasil-boteco-camden-london
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
New: Hotel Review: The Hawk Inn, Amport http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/hotel-review-hawk-inn-amport
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
ICYMI: Review: Everyman (National Theatre) http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/review-everyman-national-theatre
1
Add a comment...

So So Gay

Shared publicly  - 
 
ICYMI: Top 5 Cocktail Haunts in Manchester http://sosogay.co.uk/2015/top-5-cocktail-haunts-manchester
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
757 people
khoi david's profile photo
Gil Davis's profile photo
Osviel Gregores Rodriguez's profile photo
Leonardo Anriquez's profile photo
Jason Micheal's profile photo
Chuck Lin's profile photo
OutVoyager's profile photo
ryham aldosary's profile photo
Sahar Nasser's profile photo
Contact Information
Contact info
Email
Story
Tagline
The UK's biggest online LGBT lifestyle magazine
Introduction
So So Gay is the UK's biggest and best online LGBT lifestyle magazine. Updated daily with news, reviews, interviews and opinion articles.
Links