Cover photo
Verified local business
Hi-Line Window Tint
Window Tinting Service
Today 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
2 followers|83,446 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Phoenix Mills Plaza 330 Phoenix Mills Plaza Victor, NY 14564
330 Phoenix Mills PlazaUSNYVictor14564
Window Tinting ServiceToday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMTuesday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMThursday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMSaturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMSunday Closed
With over 13 years in the Automotive, Residential and Commercial window tinting industry, we are dedicated to fulfilling and exceeding your expectations.
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
2 people
Xsun Window Films's profile photo
Michael Barrile's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
34 reviews
5 star
32 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"I recommend my other friends to get there car windows tinted to by this place."
"Oh well, at least now my tail lights are done right."
"I scheduled the install for full coverage paint protection."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Rick Andolina Jr's profile photo
Rick Andolina Jr
2 months ago
I stopped in randomly and spoke with Mike and Craig who answered all of my questions and were able to take care of my new truck on the spot. The tint looks flawless! I will definitely be returning in the future and referring people here. Don't buy in to the one-star review that was given before this one--I don't know why they would recommend the tint shop--I went there initially, and not only had they somehow deleted my appointment, but the actual quoted price was more than double of what I was given over the phone. After being extremely turned off by the high pressure sales approach and high prices, I left and found some recommendations which, thankfully, led me to hi-line. Thanks guys!
• • •
Jason Santini's profile photo
Jason Santini
10 months ago
Wow, did this place epically fail on my tint. I bought a brand new car and against the advice of a friend took my car here to get everything tinted. All the windows had very noticeable imperfections. There were air bubbles, lint and even a small hair; totally unacceptable. The tail lights came out super dull, scratched and had an orange peel texture. Tinted tail lights are supposed to be shiny and smooth, i can't believe this place even offers to tint tail lights when they do such a horrendous job on them! Well, when I went back to complain and show him the issues I had with his work he agreed to redo the windows. Before he started i stated very clearly that the job needed to be done right, and that previous vehicles I've had done at other shops, were done without any issues. So, when I go back to see how the redo went, I came back to a car with no tint. He said he tried twice to tint the windows, but couldn't do the job the way I wanted and he gave me my money back for the windows. I don't think its too much to ask for tinted windows without a bunch of lint. I don't know how this place managed to get good reviews for its tint jobs, because this is totally an amateur operation. I should have went to straight to the Tint Shop that did my cousins Benz with zero imperfections and at a super reasonable price. As for the tail lights, I was lucky to find Autofinishers who was willing to fix them. Hi-Lint didn't refund me for the tail lights so I ended up coming out of pocket again to have Autofinishers redo them. Oh well, at least now my tail lights are done right. I would recommend going to the Tint Shop for your windows, don't waste your time at this place. Hi-Lint might offer lower prices than other places, but you get what you pay for, which means staring at lint when you look out the window.
• • •
Robert Kanicsar
7 months ago
Had my windows tinted on my 2012 Malibu today they did an awesome job it looks great!!!
John Ashterton
a year ago
I went into this shop over a year ago and I talked to a guy named Todd for a quote. I didn't end up getting that vehicle done but the weird thing was when I popped in and talked to the SAME guy recently and his name was now Stu.. He gave me his business card with and I was like wtf? Just shady - haven't heard great things anyway goin elsewhere. weirdos
Karl Lindemuth's profile photo
Karl Lindemuth
a month ago
I've used Hi Line exclusively both personally and professionally with absolute satisfaction. They've tinted and applied paint protection to my customer's cars as well as my personal vehicles. They are top notch, competitively priced, and always deliver as promised.
Tim Johnson
a year ago
They did a great job! The guys there are hilarious and so nice. They are pretty affordable and will work with you to understand whats happening and what will be done. They go above and beyond great service. I would highly recommend!
Amy D.'s profile photo
Amy D.
a year ago
My experience with Hi-Line has been wonderful, and they have great Customer Service. I brought my car for window tinting and they did a great job. When they followed up with a phone call to make sure I was satisfied (good customer service!), I mentioned a small corner had started to peel off, and they offered to re-do it, which made me very happy. In the time it took me to schedule the re-do appointment (I have been very busy), I had accidentally damaged another part of the film (door mechanism needed repair by dealer). I was afraid that might void the Hi-Line warranty but when I explained what happened to Stu he was very nice and followed through on the re-do regardless of the new scratches. I love my tinted windows with the added privacy inside my car, and highly recommend Hi-Line to anyone. :-)
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Amy, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at the shop. The lifetime warranty means just that, if it's peeling - we will fix it. We never want a bad tint job on the road with out name on it. Glad we could help you out. Thank you again for the kind words.
James Judson's profile photo
James Judson
2 years ago
I was in the market for clear paint protection for my new 2013 Subaru STi and found Hi-Line along with two other company's. I obtained quotes from all three. I ended up choosing Hi-Line because they were the only company who was willing to provide me with references to call. Being able to talk with various individuals about their experience with Hi-Line and how the clear paint protection was holding up was extremely helpful. I scheduled the install for full coverage paint protection. After the installation was complete, the car looked awesome!! I have now had the clear paint protection for a couple of months now and it still looks the same as the day of the install. I only ran into a couple of minor issues where the owner of Hi-Line actually came out to my place of business and took care of it - no questions asked. Talk about customer service. This is probably the best customer service I had ever received from any company. The guys at Hi-Line are very professional and knowledgable. I am very impressed with their workmanship and will not hesitate to recommend Hi-Line to anyone looking for either window tint or clear paint protection for their vehicle.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Jim, Glad we could help you out. The STI's are always fun. The full protection should keep you protected for many years and save you from having to ever get anything repainted on the front end. Also, thank you for the referrals! If you ever need anything from us, please don't hesitate to call. Thanks! ~The Hi-Line Guys


Have them in circles
2 people
Xsun Window Films's profile photo
Michael Barrile's profile photo

Hi-Line Window Tint hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.