Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
John's Incredible Pizza Company
Pizza Restaurant
Today 11AM–9PM
20 followers|1,423,577 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Pre-sale only! BIG Game Food & Fun!

Buy your Big Game package now—available pre-sale only!

https://johnspizza.com/biggame
1
Add a comment...
 
Incredible Birthdays start at John’s!

No ordinary birthday party for you...plan to have an incredible one this year!

https://johnspizza.com/birthdayparty
1
Add a comment...
 
Santa would agree...fun gifts rule!

We have fun gifts for the kids and the kids at heart!

https://johnspizza.com/giftideas
1
Add a comment...
 
New Year’s Eve 17 Celebration Package

$16 includes Buffet + Beverage + Free Rides + Non-Ticket Play + Party Accessories

Voucher is valid for Saturday, December 31 7 pm-1 am only.

------

New Year’s Eve 17 Premium Package

$16 includes Buffet + Beverage + Free Rides + Non-Ticket Play + Party Accessories

Voucher is valid for Saturday, December 31 7 pm-1 am only.

https://johnspizza.com/nye
1
Add a comment...
 
$3.99 Kids Mon-Thurs!

Shopping for the holidays gotcha busy? Treat the kids to John’s for $3.99!

https://johnspizza.com/holidaykids
1
Add a comment...
 
Give a toy, get fun for you!

It’s good to give and receive this holiday season with John’s annual Holiday Toy Drive!

https://johnspizza.com/toydrive
1
Add a comment...
 
Two tastes...too yummy! Plus free fun!

For a limited time get our Loaded Baked Potato Pizza plus get 10 free Fun World credits!

https://johnspizza.com/loadedpizza
1
Add a comment...
 
Don’t fret...John’s eGift Cards to the rescue!

Stuck in a gift giving rut? Give John’s eGift Cards to someone that deserves some fun this holiday!

https://johnspizza.com/egiftcards
1
Add a comment...
 
Join us Christmas Eve starting at $7!

Have Fa-la-la Fun on Christmas Eve at John’s!

https://johnspizza.com/holidayfun
1
Add a comment...
 
Grab the kids...winter fun with IncrediBear!

What better way to get in the holiday mood than food, fun, and IncrediBear plus a VIP and KIDS’ CLUB bonus!

https://johnspizza.com/winterwonder
1
Add a comment...
 
Cyber Monday exclusive: save on your fun!

Save this holiday season by pre-buying our Holiday Package available for purchase only one day: Cyber Monday!

https://johnspizza.com/cybermonday
1
Add a comment...
 
Holiday gifts + Black Friday deal!

If you’re looking for easy & fun holiday gifts or an incredible Black Friday deal, we got you covered!

https://johnspizza.com/holidaygift
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Westfield Plaza Bonita 3010 Plaza Bonita Rd National City, CA 91950
3010 Plaza Bonita RoadUSCaliforniaNational City91950
(619) 472-5555johnspizza.com
Pizza Restaurant, Buffet Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Buffet Restaurant
Centres
Children's Amusement Center
Fast Food Container
Pizza
Vacances
Western Food
Today 11AM–9PM
Monday 11AM–9PMTuesday 11AM–9PMWednesday 11AM–9PMThursday 11AM–9PMFriday 11AM–10:30PMSaturday 10AM–10:30PMSunday 11AM–9PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.8
80 reviews
5 star
36 reviews
4 star
18 reviews
3 star
8 reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
12 reviews
Pizzeria chain catering to families with arcade games, bowling, bumper cars & laser tag.- Google
"Amazing variety of toppings, good taste and friendly staff"
"Went there , food was nasty and old , place dirty , and employees rude"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
BRENDA RAMIREZ TOVAR's profile photo
BRENDA RAMIREZ TOVAR
3 weeks ago
I am changing my review because this last time that I went to John's Incredible Pizza it was better (The reason of return was for my cousin's party). They are now more organized their rides last longer and their food tastes better, it got to the point where they would place pepperoni pizza and within seconds it was gone so then you had to wait longer but I mean the pizza was good. I just think you need add more games because having similar or the same games more than twice is just a bit boring. Otherwise I have seen a lot of improvement with the staff and also they gave me a free balloon so I can say that John's is making a huge impact in their service by being more coordinated
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Brenda! Thank you for taking the time to share about this experience you had a John's Incredible Pizza Company. We value our guests' feedback and make every effort to create an environment filled with great food, fun, and service for each guest, every time. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit, and hope to have more opportunities to serve you in 2017!
Cheryl Davis's profile photo
Cheryl Davis
4 months ago
I like John's Incredible Pizza Co. If you love pizza like I do,this is the place, all you can eat. They have games and rides in this place. Just be prepared to pay for buffet, drinks, and game credits and rides on the fun card, please have plenty of money on you, you will be fine. Now, They have merchandise you can buy there. Get The VIP card it costs 5 dollars, It will be be worth it especially when your birthday comes up, free buffet for the VIP member, plus free stuff or discounts at John's Incredible Pizza. It can get packed on the weekend, be prepared for it because it will get busy. Prize station has stuff to redeem tickets earned from playing the games, there. It is located in the Westfield Plaza Bonita mall in National City.Great place!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Cheryl! Thank you for sharing about your recent experience with John's Incredible Pizza Company. We are happy to hear you had a great time, and can't wait until your next visit and another opportunity to serve you!
Dr Wagner's profile photo
Dr Wagner
2 months ago
Since they open this place at bonita mall I stopped going to chucky cheeses for the great service. I was very disappointed because I was giving 20 min. Re entry when I had already paid around 60 dlls for my 2 kids and myself. 20 min to shop at the mall is not enough. This is new and it's not good for business.my re entry was only to get dessert after doing my shopping.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hello Dr. Wagner, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with John's Incredible Pizza Company. I am truly sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties with our re-entry policy. We want each guest to experience the incredible food and fun of John's, and we always appreciate feedback on ways we can improve. Thank you again, and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you in the future. - John's Incredible Pizza Company - Guest Service Team
Rachel Robertson's profile photo
Rachel Robertson
4 months ago
Food isn't fresh but they will make you a pizza the way you want it if you ask them to. Dessert is so-so. Love the self serve ice cream!
Ivan Rosales's profile photo
Ivan Rosales
a month ago
Amazing variety of toppings, good taste and friendly staff
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hi Ivan! Thank you for sharing about your experience with John's Incredible Pizza Company. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the variety of toppings we offer, and that you were met with our friendly service. We look forward to serving you more incredible food and fun in 2017!
Yapha Kimmons's profile photo
Yapha Kimmons
7 months ago
Where do I start? I brought my son here to go to a class mate's birthday party and even though my mother and I were NOT going to eat we still have to pay for a buffet that we did not even eat. Let me be clear I understand what kind of place this is so I came prepared to spend money but not on something I didn't use. If that is the case I strongly suggest this company either create a separate entrance fee for non-eaters but still want to partake in the games that are available. The excuse was they can't keep track of who is eating and who is not. They have bands you can use with a color coded system. Or again as I stated just have a separate price you charge for entry. Some employees were awesome, some looked like they didn't want to be there. My son ended up throwing up on a ride and even though I signaled the ride operator with the thumb down sign he suggested he was too busy talking to the security guard to care/notice, I am not sure what his deal was. My son enjoyed it and with that and the fact we have a game card with credits on it, that is the ONLY reason I am even going back. Their customer service can use a lot of work. I don't like writing poor reviews but it was too much not to say anything!
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hello Yapha, Thank you for taking the time to notify us of your recent experience. While we strive to deliver exceptional guest service at all times, it's obvious we fell short of our goal in this instance. Please contact us at johnspizza.com/contact with the best way to reach you so that our Management Team can contact you to discuss the shortcomings of your visit. We apologize for your unhappy experience and appreciate you letting us know. John's Incredible Pizza Company - Guest Service Team
Mark W's profile photo
Mark W
3 months ago
I hate troll reviews. This is in response to Alex Gutman who claims to have found pubes in his ice cream. There's no way! The ice cream is completely self serve soft serve machine and the dishes are sanitized there's simply no way. The kitchen access doors aren't even visible to the public so this guy is full of BS. I hate it when people try and destroy an establishment's reputation for whatever perverse reasons they may have.
Alex Gutman's profile photo
Alex Gutman
5 months ago
Place is rideculous.... i found pubes in my icecream! I also saw a rat coming out the kitchen