Profile

Cover photo
Lina Espinosa-Gómez
Works at Colegio Universitario de San Juan
Attended University of Barcelona
Lives in San Juan, Puerto Rico 00925
120 followers|64,367 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Lina Espinosa-Gómez

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
Conejos y recomendaciones? 
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Lina Espinosa-Gómez

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lemons are a rich source of vitamin C and other beneficial antioxidants, and are also good for cooking, skin care, first-aid, deodorizing, cleaning, and more.
1
Add a comment...

Lina Espinosa-Gómez

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you! U r so creative :-)
1
The Big Apple Beauty's profile photoLina Espinosa-Gómez's profile photo
2 comments
 
Muacks <3 <3
Add a comment...

Lina Espinosa-Gómez

Shared publicly  - 
 
"Argentina, Brasil, Chile, Paraguay: 15:00 Uruguay: 16:00 Colombia, Ecuador, México, Panamá, Perú: 13:00 Bolivia, Cuba y Puerto Rico: 14:00 Venezuela: 13:30 Costa Rica, Honduras y El Salvador: 12:00 Portugal: 19:00 España: 20:00"
1
Add a comment...

Lina Espinosa-Gómez

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
In her circles
172 people
Have her in circles
120 people
Cristina Rivera's profile photo
loli barilari's profile photo
Antonio Merino's profile photo
Javier Garcia-Calvo's profile photo
Carlos Vázquez Otero's profile photo
iyta pr's profile photo
Diseño instruccional's profile photo
Ismael J Cintron's profile photo
Keren Canales's profile photo

Lina Espinosa-Gómez

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
Excelente :-)
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Lina Espinosa-Gómez

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Lina Espinosa-Gómez

Shared publicly  - 
 
Multitasking is so hard to resist and while multitasks are lured into believing that they can have more done by doing several things at once, studies show that such a practice causes productivity to go down as much as 40% .Worse even, research has also proved that heavy multitasks are less ...
1
Add a comment...
People
In her circles
172 people
Have her in circles
120 people
Cristina Rivera's profile photo
loli barilari's profile photo
Antonio Merino's profile photo
Javier Garcia-Calvo's profile photo
Carlos Vázquez Otero's profile photo
iyta pr's profile photo
Diseño instruccional's profile photo
Ismael J Cintron's profile photo
Keren Canales's profile photo
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00925
Previously
Atlantic City, NJ 08401 - Barcelona, Spain - Tuluá, Colombia - Orlando, FL 32822
Work
Occupation
Instructional Designer
Employment
  • Colegio Universitario de San Juan
    Instructional Designer, 2013 - present
Education
  • University of Barcelona
    MA Cultural History and Communication, 2009 - 2010
  • Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
    BA Spanish Teacher Preparation, 2005 - 2007
  • Atlantic Cape Community College
    AA Psychology, 2002 - 2005
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Apps with Google+ Sign-in
  • 94 Seconds