Cover photo
Verified local business
Pizza Parlor
Pizza Restaurant$$
Today 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
1 follower|421,988 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2810 Business Center Dr #128 Pearland, TX 77584
2810 Business Center Drive #128USTexasPearland77584
$$Pizza Restaurant, Italian RestaurantToday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PMSunday 12:00 – 9:30 PMMonday 11:00 AM – 9:30 PMTuesday 11:00 AM – 9:30 PMWednesday 11:00 AM – 9:30 PMThursday 11:00 AM – 9:30 PMFriday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Serving the Pearland Area. We serve Italian Pizzas, Hot Subs, Pastas, Salads & Wings for Dine-in, Take-Out, or Delivery.
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
1 person
SMS Marketing's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
49 reviews
5 star
33 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
Spartan pizzeria featuring New York-style pies, pastas & salads for takeout, delivery or dine-in.- Google
"I'm originally from NJ and this is the best NY style pizza in the area."
"I am really glad to finally have mom and pop pizza shop."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
HD STANCE's profile photo
a week ago
Every time I came in I stole money from their tip jar. Great customer service by the way. Will come back for more great pizza and free money.
Brandon Jones
a month ago
best pizza EVER!!! Always order my pizza from here for my monthly work events. The owner is a funny guy, he always has a good story. They have some great wings too
Eva Rodriguez
a month ago
I would honestly compare the pizza to Pizza Hut, being from NJ I know what good pizza is and this is not it. I also had wings the flavor was good but they were soggy, of course this was take out but I only had a five minute drive. I think most of these reviews have to be falsified.
Scott MacQuarrie's profile photo
Scott MacQuarrie
3 months ago
There is no doubt at all that these people are gaming the ratings. All of the five-star ratings come from Google accounts that have issued one review and have no other content- cutouts. Everything in here comes off the Lisanti truck and by my splitting headache, I suspect they add a bunch of MSG. Most reminiscent of Catsup on white bread, certainly not NY Pizza. In a word, disgusting.
Kaitlyn Carrasco's profile photo
Kaitlyn Carrasco
4 months ago
Was a little skeptical at first being I don't like to try knew things.. I ordered the half Italian sub which was phenomenal & a side of fries which were a little soggy (no biggie because the sub was plenty for me) and ordered the hubby and our daughter the 18" regular crust pepperoni pizza which was more then enough for the two of them.. Order delivery which they said would be here in 45 minutes to an hour, it was here within an hour.. Our overall experience with trying something different was amazing and will definitely be our number one go to pizza delivery place from now on!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
On behalf of management. I want to thank you for your business . I'm glad you enjoyed your meal and that we are looking forward to serving you again.
Ali Zaher's profile photo
Ali Zaher
4 months ago
The pizza was really good, I had a beef with some veggies and a chicken with some veggies. The sauce was good, cheese flavorful, crust crispy. I also had the chicken pesto which is my only complaint, I got only a hint of the pesto flavor, and if you are going to put pesto in the name of the pizza then I expect a good amount of flavor from said pesto, the wings were freaking awesome too. I was a happy customer
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
I want to first Thank You for your business. I will address the issue with the pesto. Without your comments. We would never become the best at what we do. Once again Thank you for your business and hope to serve you again soon.
Kristin Doll Bray's profile photo
Kristin Doll Bray
a month ago
We ordered at 6:00pm and were told it would be at our house in 35-40 minutes. After an hour and half passed, we called. They couldn't find our order at first, but then "found it" and said the driver had just left. After another 45 minutes we called again, and were told the driver "just left." So, we canceled that order. It is a football Thursday...but don't estimate a 35 minute delivery. And don't tell me the order "just left" twice after almost an hour had past. Maybe they have good pizza, but we will never know.
• • •
Sarah Chavez
4 months ago
BAD! BAD! BAD! Pizza! Between this pizza and a frozen one based on taste---frozen! Even if we were in an apocalypse, I'd rather eat dog meat! So, you've been warned.


Have them in circles
1 person
SMS Marketing's profile photo

Pizza Parlor hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.