Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pizza Parlor
Pizza Restaurant$$
Today 11AM–9:30PM
1 follower|475,814 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Shadow Creek Ranch 2810 Business Center Dr #128 Pearland, TX 77584
2810 Business Center Drive #128USTexasPearland77584
$$Pizza Restaurant, Italian RestaurantToday 11AM–9:30PM
Thursday 11AM–9:30PMFriday 11AM–10PMSaturday 11AM–10PMSunday 12–9:30PMMonday 11AM–9:30PMTuesday 11AM–9:30PMWednesday 11AM–9:30PM
Menu
Serving the Pearland Area. We serve Italian Pizzas, Hot Subs, Pastas, Salads & Wings for Dine-in, Take-Out, or Delivery.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
SMS Marketing's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
49 reviews
5 star
32 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
Spartan pizzeria featuring New York-style pies, pastas & salads for takeout, delivery or dine-in.- Google
"I'm originally from NJ and this is the best NY style pizza in the area."
"Much better than your local Pizza Hut or Papa John's."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Brandon Gates's profile photo
Brandon Gates
a month ago
Have ordered here many times, and so far I've been happy with the food and service. I always get the supreme pizza, which I love the taste of! Someday, I might try something else haha.
Brandon Jones
3 months ago
best pizza EVER!!! Always order my pizza from here for my monthly work events. The owner is a funny guy, he always has a good story. They have some great wings too
Eva Rodriguez
3 months ago
I would honestly compare the pizza to Pizza Hut, being from NJ I know what good pizza is and this is not it. I also had wings the flavor was good but they were soggy, of course this was take out but I only had a five minute drive. I think most of these reviews have to be falsified.
Scott MacQuarrie's profile photo
Scott MacQuarrie
5 months ago
There is no doubt at all that these people are gaming the ratings. All of the five-star ratings come from Google accounts that have issued one review and have no other content- cutouts. Everything in here comes off the Lisanti truck and by my splitting headache, I suspect they add a bunch of MSG. Most reminiscent of Catsup on white bread, certainly not NY Pizza. In a word, disgusting.
Aurora Wright's profile photo
Aurora Wright
in the last week
I love the pizza but the service is crappy at best. They "loose" your orders frequently and make you wait around an extra 30 min while they get you a new order. We always do take out because the place smells like a mixture of citronella candles and sewage. That being said I go back because I love their pizza they just need to train their employees better and find a solution to the smell of their restaurant.
Ali Zaher's profile photo
Ali Zaher
6 months ago
The pizza was really good, I had a beef with some veggies and a chicken with some veggies. The sauce was good, cheese flavorful, crust crispy. I also had the chicken pesto which is my only complaint, I got only a hint of the pesto flavor, and if you are going to put pesto in the name of the pizza then I expect a good amount of flavor from said pesto, the wings were freaking awesome too. I was a happy customer
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
I want to first Thank You for your business. I will address the issue with the pesto. Without your comments. We would never become the best at what we do. Once again Thank you for your business and hope to serve you again soon.
Kristin Doll Bray's profile photo
Kristin Doll Bray
4 months ago
We ordered at 6:00pm and were told it would be at our house in 35-40 minutes. After an hour and half passed, we called. They couldn't find our order at first, but then "found it" and said the driver had just left. After another 45 minutes we called again, and were told the driver "just left." So, we canceled that order. It is a football Thursday...but don't estimate a 35 minute delivery. And don't tell me the order "just left" twice after almost an hour had past. Maybe they have good pizza, but we will never know.
• • •
Sarah Chavez
7 months ago
BAD! BAD! BAD! Pizza! Between this pizza and a frozen one based on taste---frozen! Even if we were in an apocalypse, I'd rather eat dog meat! So, you've been warned.

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
SMS Marketing's profile photo

Pizza Parlor hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.