Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Shaun Vannorman
6 followers
6 followers
About
Posts

Post has shared content
The new Nexus

We noticed a few random third-parties building CM10.1 for the new Nexus devices, and people actually using those builds... :-)

Since there's a demand for it, today we've started rolling out nightly builds for the mako (Nexus 4) at http://get.cm/?device=mako , and the manta (Nexus 10) will join in as soon as it's ready. The rest of the devices will still be getting 10.0 (Android 4.1) builds until we finish merging 4.2 and flip the switch for everybody.

As usual, no ETAs. Thanks for not asking :-D
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Nowhere in Europe is the glorious past felt quite so strongly as in Rome, Italy: http://bit.ly/HO_Rome.

What is the name of this beautiful monument?
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
New G+ Users: Explore Google products and services  (part 2 )
part 1 here: goo.gl/C0Ty3

1. Learn with Google: goo.gl/C5fzt
2. Google Webmasters: goo.gl/9mJGX
3. Google+ Safety Center: goo.gl/1L2p7
4. Get to know your Customers with Google: goo.gl/HUnN0
5. 5 Things worth knowing about the Cloud: goo.gl/M30Cm
6. Google Discovery Center: goo.gl/suAF8
7. Google and Your Business (Videos & Webinars): goo.gl/FkVVA
8. Ready to GoMo?: goo.gl/9RFHm
9. The Mobile Movement: goo.gl/r65Wr
10. Google+: Control Your Experience: goo.gl/M9Yyl
11. Google and Work: goo.gl/h20fU
12. 10 Google+ Circles for Marketers: goo.gl/YVGUR
13. Google Agency Edge: goo.gl/wNblU
14. Google Business Solutions: goo.gl/MCime
15. Google+ for Your Business / at Work:  goo.gl/wyIMY 
16. Learn with Google and Your Business: goo.gl/8tDFP
17. Google+ for Business: Top Ways Agencies can use G+: goo.gl/KPoRL
18. Google Maps: Hello World: goo.gl/Shavq
19. Rich Media Gallery by Google: goo.gl/C6vmz
20. Google Maps I Business Photos: goo.gl/9jVwh
21. Google Business Products: goo.gl/7yicT
22. Google+ Stories: goo.gl/Hj1B4
23. Google Tag Manager: goo.gl/ETspP
24. Creative Sandbox by Google: goo.gl/bb4BZ
25. Google+ Learn More: google.com/+/learnmore
26. Google+ Get Started: plus.google.com/getstarted
27. Google Inside Search: google.com/insidesearch
28. Google for nonprofits: google.com/nonprofits
29. Google Web Academy: webacademy.com
30. Google Politics & Elections | Ads Toolkit: google.com/ads/elections
31. Google+ Mobile: google.com/mobile/+/
32. Google Apps for Business: google.com/enterprise/apps/business
33. Google Apps Learning Center: learn.googleapps.com
34. Google in Education: google.com/edu
35. Google Business Group: google.com/landing/gbg
36. Google Cloud Platform: cloud.google.com
37. Five in the Cloud: fiveinthecloud.com
38. Google Webmasters: google.com/webmasters
39. Google Now: google.com/landing/now
40. Google Input Tools: google.com/inputtools
41. Google Mobile: google.com/mobile
42. The Mobile Playbook: themobileplaybook.com
43. Get Google: google.com/insidesearch/getgoogle
44. Gone Google: google.com/campaigns/gonegoogle
45. Google Green: google.com/green
46. Google Ad Innovation: google.com/ads/innovations
47. Google+ Mobile SMS: google.com/mobile/landing/+/sms
48. Google Watch This Space: google.com/adwords/watchthisspace
49. Google Goggles: google.com/mobile/goggles
50. YouTube My Business Stories: youtube.com/mybusinessstory
51. Get more out of Google with Google+: google.com/+/learnmore/better
52. Google SEO Guide: goo.gl/qDwtp
53. Google Take Action: google.com/takeaction
54. Google Earth Outreach: google.com/intl/en/earth/outreach/index.html
55. Google Hotel Finder: google.com/hotelfinder
56. Google Flights: google.com/flights
57. Google Currents: google.com/producer/currents
58. Google Support / Help: goo.gl/PlQUh
59. Google Web Fonts: google.com/webfonts
60. Google Policies and Principles: google.com/intl/en/policies
61. Google Good to Know: google.com/goodtoknow
62. Google Voice: google.com/voice
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
On behalf of the entire Zoo Atlanta family, Happy Thanksgiving!
#thanksgiving  
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
327: 11/22/2012: The Loop

Before +Mark Esguerra goes back to the US, he, +Jason Arney and I went to shoot the loop part of Rainbow Bridge, Minato Ward, Tokyo. Later, +Brian Kemper joined us and we had another fun night out. By the way, this was the first visit to this spot with my present camera, so I shot some angles that I had tried before to see the difference.

アメリカから来た友人が帰国する前に、大好きなこの場所に一緒に行くことにしました。最高の空ではなかったですが、喜んでくれたようでよかったです。私は、今、使っているカメラでこの場所に来るのが初めてだったので、いつもと同じようなショットを撮っては、違いを確認して楽しみました。

#creative366project  
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
It's time to roll up your sleeves and get ready to clean, company's coming over! We looked at some search and mobile trends to understand how Americans get the house tidy for company. Cheers to a happy healthy Thanksgiving weekend!
Add a comment...

Post has shared content

Post has shared content
It's the last day of our Las Vegas sale, so get to booking! The more you save on your hotel room, the more you'll have to play with in Sin City! http://bit.ly/VKleTg
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Mosquito trap - No more mosquitos!! Cut the top off a 2 liter bottle. Invert the cone and place it inside the straight part of the bottle. Glue the two pieces together. Add 1 tsp yeast and 1/2 cup sugar to some luke warm water, and pour the mixture into the bottle. Mosquitoes are attracted to the carbon dioxide that you exhale. The yeast feeds off the sugar and emits the same gas, so the mosquito enters the bottle, thinking she will find food there.
More at : +Interesting Engineering 
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded