Profile cover photo
Profile photo
metalnotes webzine
metalnotes's posts

Post has attachment
KAMELOT "Ghost Opera" (2007)

Post has attachment
"Twisted Landscapes", the new video from U.K. progressive black/death metallers DE PROFUNDIS.
"Twisted Landscapes" comes off DE PROFUNDIS's third album, "The Emptiness Within", which was released in May via Kolony Records.

Post has attachment
German Viking metallers VARG will release their new album, "Guten Tag", on October 5 via NoiseArt Records. 
The track listing for the CD is as follows: 
01. Willkommen 
02. Guten Tag 
03. Frei Wie Der Wind 
04. Was Nicht Darf 
05. Blut Und Feuer 
06. Angriff 
07. Horizont 
08. A Thousand Eyes 
09. Wieder Mal Verloren 
10. Gedanke Und Erinnerung 
11. Leben 
12. Anti 
13. Apokalypse

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
SYMBOLICA - Precession (2012). Do you like this album ?
METALNOTES RATING : 15/20 (15.37/20)
In Details : 
Enjoy the Ride 17/20
Another Sun 15/20
Awake the Wrath of Angels 15/20
Around Us 15/20
A Dance for Eternity 14/20
Awakening 999 15/20
A Letter for Mankind 16/20
Humu Futurus 16/20

Post has attachment
NIGHTWISH - Bless The Child (2002)

Post has attachment
LUCA TURILLI'S RHAPSODY's new album, "Ascending To Infinity", will be released on June 29 via Nuclear Blast.

Post has attachment
Portuguese gothic metallers MOONSPELL will release their new album, "Alpha Noir", on April 27 via the band's new label home, Napalm Records.

Post has attachment
"The Voice", the new video from London, England-based, female-fronted metallers MORTAD, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's debut album, "The Myth Of Purity", which was made available with the February 2012 issue of Metal Hammer magazine. The CD, which will receive a more "official" release later in the year, was recorded last October with producer Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR, EVILE).

Post has attachment
"You Are Next", the new video from Spanish thrashers ANGELUS APATRIDA, can be seen below. The track comes off the band's new studio album, "The Call", which will be released on April 30 via Century Media Records. The CD was once again recorded at Ultrasound Studio in Moita, Portugal with producer Daniel Cardoso (ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN, ANATHEMA). The artwork was handled by Gustavo Sazes of Abstrata (ARCH ENEMY, KRISIUN).
Wait while more posts are being loaded