Profile

Cover photo
Sri Ramakrishna Math, Chennai
141 followers|22,457 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Endowment Donors Meet Photos - Apr 14, 2014 - http://www.chennaimath.org/endowment-donors-meet-photos-apr-14-2014-9570
1
 
Sanskrit Course Inauguration function - Apr 15, 2014 - http://www.chennaimath.org/sanskrit-course-inauguration-function-apr-15-2014-9585
1
 
Bhagavan Sri Ramakrishna Jayanti - Bhajans - Mar 03, 2014 - http://www.chennaimath.org/bhagavan-sri-ramakrishna-jayanti-bhajans-mar-03-2014-2-9466
1
2
Sri Saravanakumar's profile photoSHYAMA BRATA BANERJEE's profile photo
 
Sri Ramakrishna, the re-establisher of Religion - Discourse by Swami Gautamananda (Video) - March 03, 2014 - http://www.chennaimath.org/sri-ramakrishna-reestablish-er-religion-discourse-swami-gautamananda-video-march-03-2014-9219
1
2
Noemi Lavagno's profile photoSHYAMA BRATA BANERJEE's profile photo
 
Sri Chaitanya Jayanti Discourse by Swami Gautamananda Mar 16 2014 - http://www.chennaimath.org/sri-chaitanya-jayanti-discourse-swami-gautamananda-mar-16-2014-9394
1
1
SHYAMA BRATA BANERJEE's profile photo
Have them in circles
141 people
 
Kathopanishad Lectures in Tamil by Swami Suprajnananda - http://www.chennaimath.org/kathopanishad-lecture-tamil-swami-suprajnananda-9552
1
 
The Vedanta Kesari – April 2014 issue - http://www.chennaimath.org/vedanta-kesari-april-2014-issue-9496
1
1
SHYAMA BRATA BANERJEE's profile photo
 
Sri Ramakrishna Vijayam - April 2014 issue - http://www.chennaimath.org/sri-ramakrishna-vijayam-april-2014-issue-9492
1
1
SHYAMA BRATA BANERJEE's profile photo
 
Maha Shivaratri 2014 – Bhajans by Swami Atmajnananda - http://www.chennaimath.org/maha-shivaratri-2014-bhajans-swami-atmajnananda-9415
3
 
Sri Sadguru Thyagabrahma Aradhana Photos – Mar 15, 2014 - http://www.chennaimath.org/sri-sadguru-thyagabrahma-aradhana-photos-mar-15-2014-9289
1
1
SHYAMA BRATA BANERJEE's profile photo
People
Have them in circles
141 people
Story
Tagline
The official Google Plus page of Sri Ramakrishna Math, Chennai - a branch center of Ramakrishna Math/Mission, Belur.
Introduction
'Atmano Mokshartam Jagat Hitaya Cha'

'For One's own salvation and for the welfare of the World'