Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sri Ramakrishna Math, Chennai
308 followers -
The official Google Plus page of Sri Ramakrishna Math, Chennai - a branch center of Ramakrishna Math/Mission, Belur.
The official Google Plus page of Sri Ramakrishna Math, Chennai - a branch center of Ramakrishna Math/Mission, Belur.

308 followers
About
Sri Ramakrishna Math, Chennai's posts

Post has attachment
Press Report – Flood Relief at Cuddalore and Pattinapakkam - http://www.chennaimath.org/press-report-flood-relief-at-cuddalore-and-pattinapakkam-13602
Photo

Flood Relief 2015: Day 1 - Cuddalore and Pattinapakkam - http://www.chennaimath.org/flood-relief-2015-day-1-cuddalore-and-pattinapakkam-13597

Sri Sri Kali Puja - Photos - 10 Nov 2015 - http://www.chennaimath.org/sri-sri-kali-puja-photos-10-nov-2015-13562

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
The Vedanta Kesari – November 2015 issue - http://www.chennaimath.org/the-vedanta-kesari-november-2015-issue-13520
Photo

Swami Akhandananda Jayanti Discourse by Swami Gautamananda - http://www.chennaimath.org/swami-akhandananda-jayanti-discourse-by-swami-gautamananda-13516

Sri Sarada Devi: The Power of Love and Compassion - Part 2 - http://www.chennaimath.org/sri-sarada-devi-the-power-of-love-and-compassion-part-2-13144
Wait while more posts are being loaded