Cover photo
Verified local business
Jambo Park, Inc.
Amusement Center
Today 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
2 followers|1,828,351 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Cactus Village 12046 N 32nd St Phoenix, AZ 85028
12046 North 32nd StreetUSArizonaPhoenix85028
Amusement Center, Miniature Golf Course
Amusement Center
Miniature Golf Course
Laser Tag Center
Today 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PMMonday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PMTuesday ClosedWednesday ClosedThursday ClosedFriday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Your adventure awaits at Jambo! Park's indoor amusement park. Enjoy unlimited rides on our 6 carnival style indoor rides (Himalaya Mini Roller Coaster, Monkey Mayhem Barrels, Spinning Tops, Flying Elephants, Jungle Swings, Safari Train). Play for hours in our huge 2 story indoor Playground with slides and tunnels. Zap your friends with unlimited pirate-themed Laser Tag or enjoy our unlimited 6-hole safari themed indoor miniature golf.

Our $15.99 wristband gives you unlimited access to all these attractions. Jambo! Park is geared towards kids 2-10 years old but even adults can have tons of fun at Jambo! Park. Adult wristbands are available for $8 but there is no admission fees to enter Jambo! Park and just watch your kids have fun. Be sure to check out our pricing page for current coupons and deals.
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
2 people
Shaun Taecker's profile photo
Annabelle Gerardo's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
36 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
Kid-focused indoor play place featuring rides, laser tag, bowling, mini-golf & a snack bar.- Google
"Our first graders went on a field trip to Jambo and loved it."
"Rides and games are always broken, if they are working they're filthy."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Bee Lewis's profile photo
Bee Lewis
a month ago
I took my little sister here (she's 7) just to spend the day with her. Although, I will say some of the games were broken and majority of the attractions seemed a little out dated BUT safe. I really enjoyed seeing a smile on her face. I can honestly say she was so excited to be able to go from games to the attractions back to games or however she liked WHEN she liked. There were no little to no lines, the place was big enough for her to run around and have fun like all kids like to do. I would have wanted there to be more kids her age at the time we went so she could interact while having fun BUT I played that role pretty well :) She has been to tons of different indoor and outdoor theme parks but I will say Jambo really made her day. It totally made it easy to leave when she wanted the Giraffe at the prize center but didn't have enough tickets; the manager let me buy the giraffe. She was thrilled. It didn't surprise me though, the staff were ALL very nice and available to start rides as soon as we walked up to them. So thank you Jambo for providing a fun experience for me but especially my sister.
• • •
Laurie Conard
3 months ago
Rides and games are always broken, if they are working they're filthy. Food is extremely overpriced. I have actually seen rides duct taped together!!! Im surprised thay haven't been shut down for safety reasons!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We are sorry you didn't have a great experience at Jambo! Park. We really strive to provide an amazing experience for arizona families. All our rides are fully operational. Games sometimes have coin jams as they do everywhere else but our policy has always been to fix them on the spot and replace your lost tokens. As for food, have you tried our $7.77 combo meals? We have several of them. Please check our website for pricing and our combo meals options.
Nathan Neuling-mcafee
4 months ago
The rides were dirty, laser tag is VERY small (4 people) and the mini golf is bad. Our food at the bar took a very long time and once we had to go up and ask where our food was. Do not recommend unless you want to spend little money. Unlike other reviews, most of the staff actually were nice.
Kristin Code's profile photo
Kristin Code
a year ago
I took a 7 year old and 5 year old at 10am on a Friday and we left at 1:30pm. We experienced everything except for laser tag, arcades and the food but the kids participated in every other activity/ride at least three times. Bathrooms were clean and the staff was wonderful with the kids. If a kid is looking anxious on a ride, then they will slow it down or stop the ride entirely. If a kid doesn't want to spin around, then the staff won't spin them. If there is no one around in line or waiting nearby, then the staff allow the ride to run for longer. There is SO much flexibility with a Park Ranger running every two rides that the kids, there were quite a few, don't wait long in between rides and you get a lot of individual attention. After reading the reviews for this park, I was a little nervous but at $12 per kid and the service we received, I was very impressed. We will DEFINITELY be back to this Phoenix location next month!!! I'm not sure what the expectations were from other reviewers but there were countless moms saying, "Okay, but this is the last time, then we have to go home!" and I was in the same boat. Kids LOVE this place and it is safe. Isn't that really what matters?
• • •
Molly M's profile photo
Molly M
3 weeks ago
My kids had fun,it was a Friday afternoon around 2:30 when we got there and there however, the place looks disgusting.This place looks like they never clean or sanitize anything, I was scared to even order some food.Also, alot of the games that you use tokens on are broken. FYI: I didn't order food(just to make it clear). Also, they have crappy customer service(The staff was inattentive or just ignored us)OH!! & also, Id like to add that there was this one guy with gloves who kept coming from the kitchen area and helping out with turning the games on, then went back to the kitchen, he kept coming and going, I really hope he wasn't using those same gloves back there!! Either way, the main thing that mattered to me is that my 2 yr old girl, 4 yr old girl(birthday girl on that day), and 5 yr old boy had tons of fun.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Dear Molly, We are sorry. We are currently taking steps to improve our overall customer experience and value your comments. Please e-mail me directly about your experience at Jambo park. I can be reached at Thank you, Stacy Shimp Director of Customer Experience Jambo! Park
Kayla Foster
5 months ago
I read a lot of reviews that didn't leave the best image in my head and left me kind of hesitant to come here but i was desperate to have a party indoors because its like 100+ degrees here in phnx. I threw my brother his 2nd birthday party yesterday and was very impressed with how big the place was, 85% of the attractions and games were functioning properly unlike some other reviews i read, there were some minor issues with the jungle gym but so many other things that kept the kids busy and the built in chairs at the tables were slightly broken and dated but that is minor when your dealing with toddlers. The pizza was good,they let you do your own thing , and it wasn't busy so as soon as we'd decide to get on a ride they'd come right over and start it for us. There are a lot of things i liked about this place the only thing i didn't like was the attitude i got from the staff. It was almost not happy enough for a kids establishment and i didn't like how hot it was in the building, i asked the manager to turn the air down and continually sweated for 4 hours until l got into my car and headed home but either way the kids had a blast , i had a coupon, and we had a great party for a great price. I will definitely be back here.
• • •
Eunice Hernandez's profile photo
Eunice Hernandez
in the last week
This place sucks. Not worth your money or time. The food sucks as well...
Response from the owner - in the last week
Dear Eunice We are sorry. We are currently taking steps to improve our overall customer experience and value your comments. Please e-mail me directly about your experience at Jambo park. I can be reached at Thank you, Stacy Shimp Director of Customer Experience Jambo! Park
Vanessa Ruiz
a year ago
Place is great for KIDS ! My daughter enjoyed herself and we will be having her Second Birthday Party here! Kids have fun, if you see rides are "shut down" usualy not true all you have to do is ask and they will operate the rides for you, Staff is friendly and very attentive to children. Food taste great. Its everything expected for an indoor amusment park!


Have them in circles
2 people
Shaun Taecker's profile photo
Annabelle Gerardo's profile photo

Jambo Park, Inc. hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.