Profile

Cover photo
philip johnson
1 follower|36,157 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
Went here and had a burger. In my opinion the meat was awful and very tough, it was also very overpriced. I would not recommend going here there are just too many other options in st pete. I wanted to like this place, but was let down.
Public - a week ago
reviewed a week ago
Public - a month ago
reviewed a month ago
This place is really top notch, they went to great lengths to make sure that I was satisfied with my vans service. Much thanks to the service department, especially Mark!
Public - a month ago
reviewed a month ago
This place is a total joke. First off they make you register on their site before they will even schedule you. Second after you register you still cant even schedule an appointment, they will call you. Well i registered and they never called. I guess they dont like money.
Public - 7 months ago
reviewed 7 months ago
26 reviews
Map
Map
Map
got a cold tasteless hot chocolate.
Public - 5 months ago
reviewed 5 months ago
whats all the hype about? I went here for lunch and dropped $40, between 2 entrees and 2 beers, and nothing impressed me. Service was good but the pizza(flatbread) was burn and tasteless, and the pasta was cold and also lacked flavor. Sorry BellaBraba I wont be back. Go to Grazzi if you want better food.
Public - 7 months ago
reviewed 7 months ago

Stream

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here was rude to and treated us poorly. I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
I reserved a room though orbitz, and when I got there they refused to let me stay because I had pets. The manger told in very rudly "we dont have to refund you since you prepaid" Nothing on the orbitz page says no pets. I do not reccemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment.
My experience at this place was awful, as they tried to extort a lot of money from me.
Lyin I am really good at programming, contact me asap and we will get a website going.
Also if you want to file a class action, im def in. Give me an email to reach you at buddy!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
In his circles
3 people
Have him in circles
1 person
Robert Gonzales's profile photo

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here treated us poorly and I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment!!!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment. If anybody wants to file a class action lawsuit, then im all in!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
People
In his circles
3 people
Have him in circles
1 person
Robert Gonzales's profile photo
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Male