Profile

Cover photo
philip johnson
1 follower|47,523 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
not good in my opinion
Public - 2 months ago
reviewed 2 months ago
Finally a place that gets it! A healthy and tasty option in St pete. The only thing thats missing is a loyalty program.
Public - 2 months ago
reviewed 2 months ago
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
This place is really top notch, they went to great lengths to make sure that I was satisfied with my vans service. Much thanks to the service department, especially Mark!
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
28 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Went here and had a burger. In my opinion the meat was awful and very tough, it was also very overpriced. I would not recommend going here there are just too many other options in st pete. I wanted to like this place, but was let down.
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
got a cold tasteless hot chocolate.
Public - 8 months ago
reviewed 8 months ago

Stream

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here was rude to and treated us poorly. I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
I reserved a room though orbitz, and when I got there they refused to let me stay because I had pets. The manger told in very rudly "we dont have to refund you since you prepaid" Nothing on the orbitz page says no pets. I do not reccemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment.
My experience at this place was awful, as they tried to extort a lot of money from me.
Lyin I am really good at programming, contact me asap and we will get a website going.
Also if you want to file a class action, im def in. Give me an email to reach you at buddy!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here treated us poorly and I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment!!!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment. If anybody wants to file a class action lawsuit, then im all in!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
Basic Information
Gender
Male
Links