Profile

Cover photo
philip johnson
1 follower|821 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
My wife was told on the phone she could walk in and get a RX for birth control. Walked in paid a 50$ copay and waited....and waited...Finally they saw my wife and said she can not get birth control without a physical and that she has to make an appointment and come back. What the hell is the point of a walk in when you have to make an appointment and come back. Since they provided no services I asked for a refund of the 50$, they refused! NEVER NEVER NEVER GO HERE!!!
Public - 5 months ago
reviewed 5 months ago
The management here was rude to and treated us poorly. I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal: Poor to fairFacilities: Poor to fairService: Poor to fair
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
The inside of the restaurant is very cool. However the food is bad. My Japanese wife and I have went several times, and every time the tea and food was not too good. However the decor is awesome.
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
This place is a bit pricey, but there are 2 cool good about it. First the sushi is excellent. If you like salmon roe or hotate or hamachi (yellow tail) then you are in the right place. Their fish sushi is good portions and very fresh. The 2nd thing is their green tea that they bring to you is a whole kettle. Stay away from places like maru sushi their sushi is bad. This place is the best in town.
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
17 reviews
Map
Map
Map
This is a very excellent company, with good customer service. If you need your carpets cleaned I would def use these guys.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
I used to work here and I can say there are roaches in the kitchen. They also treat their employees bad. I once had a table dine and dash on me and management took their bill from my tips. I was told this is standard procedure since I didn't cach them leaving without paying.
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
We ate here and the food was terrible They even brough us the wrong food twice! I'll start with the only good thing we ate, the bibimbop. Its was pretty good an it came in a stone bowl. Now the bad: We ordered tempura udon and it was bad. We also ordered Salmon roe sushi, and hotate (scallop) sushi. Both were nasty! They put vodka on the samon roe taking away all the taste. Who puts vodka on salmon roe sushi? Then the hotate (scallop sushi) tasted like glue. Trust me I'm a big time sushi enthusiast and this place is bad. For sushi in omaha you are best off trying Yakiniku boy or Hiro sushi. The sushi there is better. So all in all, if your going for korean food ok, if your going for anything japanese stay away!
• • •
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago

Stream

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here was rude to and treated us poorly. I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
I reserved a room though orbitz, and when I got there they refused to let me stay because I had pets. The manger told in very rudly "we dont have to refund you since you prepaid" Nothing on the orbitz page says no pets. I do not reccemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment.
My experience at this place was awful, as they tried to extort a lot of money from me.
Lyin I am really good at programming, contact me asap and we will get a website going.
Also if you want to file a class action, im def in. Give me an email to reach you at buddy!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
In his circles
3 people
Have him in circles
1 person

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here treated us poorly and I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment!!!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment. If anybody wants to file a class action lawsuit, then im all in!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
People
In his circles
3 people
Have him in circles
1 person
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Male