Profile

Cover photo
philip johnson
1 follower|4,151 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
This place in my opinion is awful. Waited 1 hour in the lobby, waited 1 more hour to see a doctor in a room. The doctor I talked to, hardly even looked at me, and didnt run any tests. Instead I was told to go just take some pills and wait. I was then put in another waiting room for 20 min until i was told I could leave. So all in all I spend more than 100$ for more than 3 hours of my time to not even be looked at. WASTE OF TIME!
Public - a week ago
reviewed a week ago
When I first came here I though these reviews had to be fake, too many perfect reviews I thought. But after 5 minutes in this shop I realized it was the real deal. The owner Mel worked with the insurance company to get me in a rental, when they had stonewalled me before. When I picked up my car I was in awe of their work. Not only did they do a perfect job fixing my car but they detailed it inside and out! His entire staff was extremely courteous and the work done is beyond professional. Trust me on this one, you wont find a better shop in St Pete!
• • •
Public - 3 weeks ago
reviewed 3 weeks ago
My wife was told on the phone she could walk in and get a RX for birth control. Walked in paid a 50$ copay and waited....and waited...Finally they saw my wife and said she can not get birth control without a physical and that she has to make an appointment and come back. What the hell is the point of a walk in when you have to make an appointment and come back. Since they provided no services I asked for a refund of the 50$, they refused! NEVER NEVER NEVER GO HERE!!!
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
This is a very excellent company, with good customer service. If you need your carpets cleaned I would def use these guys.
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
19 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Ordered a chicken green curry to go and it was awful. #1) chicken quality was shit #2) Hardly any currie sauce so it was basically flavored vegetables #3) Togo container was 1/2 filled and was so tall that you couldn't eat out of it.
Public - 2 months ago
reviewed 2 months ago
The management here was rude to and treated us poorly. I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal: Poor - FairFacilities: Poor - FairService: Poor - Fair
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
The inside of the restaurant is very cool. However the food is bad. My Japanese wife and I have went several times, and every time the tea and food was not too good. However the decor is awesome.
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago

Stream

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here was rude to and treated us poorly. I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
I reserved a room though orbitz, and when I got there they refused to let me stay because I had pets. The manger told in very rudly "we dont have to refund you since you prepaid" Nothing on the orbitz page says no pets. I do not reccemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment.
My experience at this place was awful, as they tried to extort a lot of money from me.
Lyin I am really good at programming, contact me asap and we will get a website going.
Also if you want to file a class action, im def in. Give me an email to reach you at buddy!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
In his circles
3 people
Have him in circles
1 person
Robert Gonzales's profile photo

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here treated us poorly and I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment!!!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment. If anybody wants to file a class action lawsuit, then im all in!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
People
In his circles
3 people
Have him in circles
1 person
Robert Gonzales's profile photo
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Male