Profile

Cover photo
philip johnson
1 follower|29,110 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
I hate to have to do this, the people here are really nice but this place's service department in my opinion is overpriced. I took my van here to get it fixed. They did fix it, but they charged me 100$ for a part which sells for 25$ on amazon. (They are both OEM)....On top of that, my doghouse was put on incorrectly and now its hard to shut my glove compartment. Even though the people are really nice, Its hard to justify going back.
Public - in the last week
reviewed in the last week
got a cold tasteless hot chocolate.
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
whats all the hype about? I went here for lunch and dropped $40, between 2 entrees and 2 beers, and nothing impressed me. Service was good but the pizza(flatbread) was burn and tasteless, and the pasta was cold and also lacked flavor. Sorry BellaBraba I wont be back. Go to Grazzi if you want better food.
Public - 5 months ago
reviewed 5 months ago
When I first came here I though these reviews had to be fake, too many perfect reviews I thought. But after 5 minutes in this shop I realized it was the real deal. The owner Mel worked with the insurance company to get me in a rental, when they had stonewalled me before. When I picked up my car I was in awe of their work. Not only did they do a perfect job fixing my car but they detailed it inside and out! His entire staff was extremely courteous and the work done is beyond professional. Trust me on this one, you wont find a better shop in St Pete!
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
23 reviews
Map
Map
Map
This place is a total joke. First off they make you register on their site before they will even schedule you. Second after you register you still cant even schedule an appointment, they will call you. Well i registered and they never called. I guess they dont like money.
Public - 5 months ago
reviewed 5 months ago
This place in my opinion is awful. Waited 1 hour in the lobby, waited 1 more hour to see a doctor in a room. The doctor I talked to, hardly even looked at me, and didnt run any tests. Instead I was told to go just take some pills and wait. I was then put in another waiting room for 20 min until i was told I could leave. So all in all I spend more than 100$ for more than 3 hours of my time to not even be looked at. WASTE OF TIME!
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Ordered a chicken green curry to go and it was awful. #1) chicken quality was shit #2) Hardly any currie sauce so it was basically flavored vegetables #3) Togo container was 1/2 filled and was so tall that you couldn't eat out of it.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here was rude to and treated us poorly. I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
I reserved a room though orbitz, and when I got there they refused to let me stay because I had pets. The manger told in very rudly "we dont have to refund you since you prepaid" Nothing on the orbitz page says no pets. I do not reccemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment.
My experience at this place was awful, as they tried to extort a lot of money from me.
Lyin I am really good at programming, contact me asap and we will get a website going.
Also if you want to file a class action, im def in. Give me an email to reach you at buddy!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
In his circles
3 people
Have him in circles
1 person
Robert Gonzales's profile photo

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Overland Park-West
8787 Reeder Street, Overland Park, KS 66214
The management here treated us poorly and I dont recemond staying here.
Appeal Poor - FairFacilities Poor - FairService Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment!!!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...

philip johnson

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Richdale Group
10040 Regency Circle, Omaha, NE 68114
I highly do not recommend living in any richdale apartment. If anybody wants to file a class action lawsuit, then im all in!
Quality Poor - Fair
1
Add a comment...
People
In his circles
3 people
Have him in circles
1 person
Robert Gonzales's profile photo
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Male