Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Rivers Edge Apartments
Apartment Building
Today Closed
3 followers|207,055 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
504 Maplebrook Ln Waterford Charter Township, MI 48327, United States
504 Maplebrook LaneUSMichiganWaterford charter Township48327
(888) 816-7099edwardrose.com
Apartment BuildingToday Closed
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday Closed
Live better at Rivers Edge Apartments! Our 1 and 2 bedroom rentals are located in Waterford, MI (White Lake). We pay heat and water, allow small pets, balconies/patios, short term leases.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
3 people
kalo broyles's profile photo
Rivers Edge's profile photo
Lisa Skiver's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.7
22 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
9 reviews
"I think it's a nice quite place to live & of course it's cheap."
"It is the worst place I have ever lived."
2 reviewers
"I could not get anybody ac unit clean."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Tommy Hamilton's profile photo
Tommy Hamilton
2 months ago
Horrible place to live with a horrible staff. Find a place on craigslist; it will be much better than this.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hey Tommy, After speaking with you on the phone and discussing the issues you faced, we are sorry to hear that you decided not to renew your lease. We will use your feedback to ensure better quality assurance for our community, and we appreciate the review regardless of its negative rating. p.s. Congratulations on your recent house purchase! -Nicole, Resident Manager, Rivers Edge Apartments
Dawn Stewart
4 months ago
I lived here for 5 years! And I LOVE IT HERE!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Dawn, we're so happy that you've been loving your stay with us! Thank you for the great review! -Nicole, Resident Manager, Rivers Edge Apartments
Pratik Pote's profile photo
Pratik Pote
2 years ago
Very bad , very bad place to live........ this place is f***ing ripoff...... No lights in rooms.... The woods in the closets and bathrooms are low quality.... The door came off within a week because of the low quality bolts and they blamed us n made us pay for it...... The glass of oven was already broken and again they blamed us saying we knocked it down while moving in..... A**holes!!!!! We never made any loud noise but we got a warning not to make loud noise.... Wtf!!!!! the neighborhood is like living under nazis and spies supervision..... Sneaky people.... Not a good place to live in.... A little cheaper than others but when u move out they will send you a bill of f***ing thousands of dollars which they will say you could pay in installments in monthly basis....
• • •
Scott Roteman
a year ago
You get what you pay for, overall these apartments are great for someone starting out or just getting back on their feet.
aria reed
a year ago
It is the worst place I have ever lived. Very cheap units, you can hear everything from other apartments. I could not get anybody ac unit clean. Black nasty stuff comes out of it every time I turn it on. The main problem is noise. Management exists in some kind of nirvana, they do not want to do anything about noise. They cover themselves up with stupid "proof" of evidence. As if when there is some noise, you call to emergency ( which is almost never replies) , and emergency is supposed to get violation signed. Emergency man either does not come at all or never detects any noise. Very strange , as if they are all with hearing problem. That is very ridiculous. The management does not know how to write letters just to inform and remind residents not to make noise and ct. It is a VERY HORRIBLE PLACE, RUN FROM HERE!!!
• • •
Snakecharmer Lovehunter
a month ago
I think it's a nice quite place to live & of course it's cheap
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for the nice review, Snakecharmer Lovehunter! :) We're glad to hear you are a happy resident! -Nicole, Resident Manager, Rivers Edge Apartments
VICKI Richards
a year ago
Apartments are cheap of the cheapest, very small only 550 square feet, lots of people move in and out all the time. No ptoblem with maintenance you pay for what you get the grounds are kept up trash is always need the garbage cans have no problems yet
Patrick Munce's profile photo
Patrick Munce
2 years ago
Inexpensive/ affordable/ well located The whole range of humanity..." The very nicest... to the absolute lowest"

Stream

Have them in circles
3 people
kalo broyles's profile photo
Rivers Edge's profile photo
Lisa Skiver's profile photo

Rivers Edge Apartments hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.