Ihave two google+ pages set up for my business. There should only be one. But the one that got verified is the wrong one! I am the sole manager of both pages, but google+ is not showing the correct page as it says its duplicate of another page (the wrong one). Google+ says i should transfer ownership, but i already am the owner! Should I delete the wrong page which is verified? Or is that bad?
Add a comment...