Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Broadway Inn Eugene
Hotel
3 followers|740,370 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here's 20 tweets that perfectly describe traveling with Pokemon Go. http://bit.ly/2aeB45r
Because you don't want your next vacation to get in the way of your quest to catch 'em all.
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make the most out of your trip to Eugene! This website lets you see all the major attractions along the way. http://bit.ly/29PhIPR 
A Map on Roadtrippers - Maps built for travelers.
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Make your own souvenir from Eugene with these crafty projects. http://bit.ly/29V9QBu
Ten ideas for making fun and easy travel-related craft projects
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Life is good. Especially when you are visiting beautiful Eugene. 
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
What inspires you the most to travel? http://bbc.in/27RB4gV
Everyone travels for a different reason: the heart-warming people, the breathtaking sights, the incredible flavours… What inspires you? Take the quiz to find out!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
3 people
Emily Michael's profile photo

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
You'll be saying “If I knew how much fun grandchildren would be, I would have had them first!” after you read these tips for traveling with your grandkids http://huff.to/2ab3rlW
How to Travel With Grandchildren: Tips for Planning a Multi-generational Vacation 1) Get the kids involved w...
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have you visited Eugene, OR in the summer? Well, it's time!
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you think you have what it takes to get upgraded on your next flight? http://bit.ly/29PfP5r
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Nothing pairs better with summer than iced tea. We found 8 simple recipes you'll fall in love with. http://bit.ly/29Va0J6
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did we catch you daydreaming about a trip to Eugene? Good! It's been shown that anticipating a vacation is a mood booster.
1
Add a comment...

Broadway Inn Eugene

Shared publicly  - 
 
Where would you go if you were offered a free plane ticket? https://youtu.be/EPurzKVTlU4
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
476 E Broadway Eugene, OR 97401
476 East BroadwayUSOregonEugene97401
(541) 344-5233eugenebroadwayinn.com
Hotel, Extended Stay Hotel
Hotel
Extended Stay Hotel
Inn
The Broadway Inn offers a most central and convenient location in the Eugene/Springfield area & we strive to bring you an excellent lodging value. We offer generous amenities, clean and tastefully decorated rooms and helpful staff. Our continental breakfast is served in the lobby from 7 a.m to 10 a.m. During the warmer season, our outdoor pool and outdoor seating are very popular. Walk two blocks and you are in the heart of downtown Eugene with lots of restaurants and stores & The Willamette River walking paths are just three blocks away. The owner, managers and staff are committed to provide you with excellent service, to be your best motel value and make your stay more pleasant & enjoyable and to make sure that you get the accommodation that fits your needs at the best price we can offer. We are AAA rated and welcome AAA or CAA members. 
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Emily Michael's profile photo
Make a Reservation
2-star hotel
$67
Book at Hotels.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $75 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.2
48 reviews
5 star
127 reviews
4 star
263 reviews
3 star
174 reviews
2 star
78 reviews
1 star
56 reviews
Modest hotel offering basic rooms, complimentary breakfast & WiFi, plus an outdoor pool.- Google
"Bottom line, it was a fine place to crash for a night."
"Essentially, they said there should have been plenty of hot water."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Ryan Zukowski's profile photo
Ryan Zukowski
a week ago
Was good for the price I paid. The room was clean and plenty big to accommodate my friends and I. The breakfast was a joke. They had yogurt, cereal (no milk), plastic wrapped pastries and watered down oj. Bottom line, it was a fine place to crash for a night
Response from the owner - in the last week
On behalf of our entire team, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. This is something we'll bring up to our staff to ensure that similar details are not overlooked. Reviews like yours are extremely helpful in our ambition to continuously improve upon the guest experience and I hope you'll return to see how we grow and evolve.
Jenna Sloan's profile photo
Jenna Sloan
a week ago
Bedroom was okay. Would have liked a cleaner bathroom. Breakfast was super disappointing. No milk for the cereal along with some old packaged pastries left over. Thought pool would be fun but didn't end up using it because there were some scary people talking about the drugs they were about to do.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you so much for your thorough review of our hotel's policies, layout, and accommodations. I want to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and to assure you that your review means a lot to us and that we'll be using your comments to improve upon the guest experience. Our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.
Mary Ann Wright's profile photo
Mary Ann Wright
4 months ago
Very helpful staff and very thoughtful, too. We really appreciated that they returned an item we forgot in the lobby. Room was walking distance from where we wanted to be. It was clean and comfortable. No complaints at all.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We are very happy to discover that you had such a pleasant experience with us. Your compliments to our staff and their services are greatly appreciated. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We will gladly share your compliments with our staff. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Justin Snell's profile photo
Justin Snell
3 months ago
Small outdated rooms, without chairs. Cheap, but a poor value combated to its competition.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
I regret to read that you found this experience to be so unsatisfactory due to issues which should have been promptly attended to. We are also deeply distressed to discover the lapse in service you experienced during your stay with us. It is our ultimate goal to give each guest the best value and most comfortable and convenient experience at the most affordable rate. For this reason, our rates are competitive within the area, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive your money's worth in accommodations and hospitality. Thank you for sharing your honest and constructive review, rating, and evaluation of our services and accommodations.
Michael Coffeen's profile photo
Michael Coffeen
4 weeks ago
Nice location near downtown Eugene. That sums up the positive aspects of my experience. From first opening the door to an overwhelming musty smell to check out has been a poor experience. The Wi-Fi is so weak that it should not even exist. The carpet fees lmushy in a very unpleasant way. The shower lacks a proper curtain in that it is only the cloth cover. The TV didn't have a remote and the input was switched and the front desk was no help. The manager had to be tracked down and he had the remote. As for the manager, he implied that I was hallucinating when I reported someone opened my room door with another key. I was sitting in the bed when it happened and was not mistaken. That put a real damper on the atmosphere.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
It is good to hear from you, though I am very sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations, and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service.
Hu Tong's profile photo
Hu Tong
in the last week
the room size is okay, but the room maintenance really needs improvement, some blinds are broken, the bathtub is dirty, and the toilet is leaking. good thing is that they have fridge and microwave. breakfast is terrible
Response from the owner - in the last week
I regret to read that you found this experience to be so unsatisfactory due to issues which should have been promptly attended to. We are also deeply distressed to discover the lapse in service you experienced during your stay with us. It is our ultimate goal to give each guest the best value and most comfortable and convenient experience at the most affordable rate. We hope to see you again and that you'll finally be truly impressed with our improvements. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these difficulties. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Jason DeHaan's profile photo
Jason DeHaan
2 months ago
Room was very clean. Comfortable bed. Great customer setvice.
Response from the owner - a month ago
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
paul omeara's profile photo
paul omeara
2 months ago
Nice hotel for the price! Wait staff was very friendly!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is good news for us that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.