Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
David Mihm, Inc.
Internet Marketing Service
Today 7:30AM–3PM
429 followers|188,872 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
We recently ordered a sofa from Perch Furniture for the main room of our home office. It came two weeks earlier than expected and we are thrilled with how comfortable and stylish it looks!
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
The Oregon Zoo is the best of its size in the country. One of my absolute favorite places to "staycation" in the city. From the minute you walk in and see the enormous mountain goat to the sea lions, otters, and the BIG CATS, it just keeps getting better and better. Proud that my tax dollars go to support this amazing institution.
Appeal: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
The view from Pittock Mansion is absolutely one of the best in town. A great reward for a beautiful hike up the Wildwood Trail: to sit on the bench overlooking Mt. Hood and Mt. St. Helens on a clear day.
Appeal: ExcellentFacilities: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
5 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Mike Ramsey runs a great local newspaper. Some of the best content you'll find in Central Idaho!
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
Matthew and Tim are two of the best in the business. I'd recommend their services to anyone.
Public - 4 years ago
reviewed 4 years ago

Stream

David Mihm, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Trying an experiment: 
If you are so inclined, here's where you can leave a review for my Local SEO consulting business: 
https://plus.google.com/110747423290836689959/about?review=1
David Mihm Web Design / Local SEO hasn't shared anything on this page with you.
6
2
Add a comment...

David Mihm, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
AudienceWise
516 Southeast Morrison Street #520, Portland, OR 97214
Matthew and Tim are two of the best in the business. I'd recommend their services to anyone.
Quality Excellent
1
Add a comment...

David Mihm, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
My thoughts on the Places - Plus Merge
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
4 people
Have them in circles
429 people
Julie Gallaher's profile photo
Dan Myhre's profile photo
Ian Rogers's profile photo
Igor Stankovic's profile photo
Holly Robinson's profile photo
Dmitriy Pisarev's profile photo
Pablo Alba's profile photo
Julian Meza's profile photo
Andreas Cunial's profile photo

David Mihm Web Design / Local SEO has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

David Mihm, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Some Observations on + Local Rankings
The Outliers. As I say in many of my presentations to fellow SEO professionals, the most interesting cases in any sort of competitive ranking analysis are the outliers. In my very quick research on th...
5
2
Add a comment...

David Mihm, Inc.

Shared publicly  - 
 
Trying out a page stream.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1400 NW Irving St #111 Portland, OR 97209
1400 Northwest Irving Street #111USOregonPortland97209
(503) 560-2755davidmihm.com
Internet Marketing Service, Consultant
Internet Marketing Service
Consultant
Marketing Agency
Marketing Consultant
Today 7:30AM–3PM
Saturday 7:30AM–3PMSunday 7:30AM–3PMMonday 7:30AM–3PMTuesday 7:30AM–3PMWednesday 7:30AM–3PMThursday 7:30AM–3PMFriday 7:30AM–3PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
5.0
29 reviews
5 star
29 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
No reviews
"Seriously, one of the best local seo experts around."
"Do I recommend David "loco for local" Mihm.... Yes. To anyone and everyone."
"David's one of the finest marketers in the field."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
4 people
Have them in circles
429 people
Julie Gallaher's profile photo
Dan Myhre's profile photo
Ian Rogers's profile photo
Igor Stankovic's profile photo
Holly Robinson's profile photo
Dmitriy Pisarev's profile photo
Pablo Alba's profile photo
Julian Meza's profile photo
Andreas Cunial's profile photo
All reviews
Mary Bowling's profile photo
Mary Bowling
11 months ago
David excels at everything he does. He is totally honest and trustworthy and the foremost expert on Local Search. Anyone lucky enough to work with him will get the best in the business!
Mike Blumenthal's profile photo
Mike Blumenthal
7 years ago
David Mihm is one of the most respected names in Local SEO in Portland and nationally. He brings a deep understanding, incredible focus, client centric attitude and hard work to the process and understanding of local search. I have worked with David on both research and client projects and I can say that there is no one that I would rather work with in the industry.
Gyi Tsakalakis's profile photo
Gyi Tsakalakis
5 years ago
Seriously, one of the best local seo experts around. Read David Mihm's Mihmorandum now.
Courtney Pelzel's profile photo
Courtney Pelzel
3 years ago
Spoke with David after reading his blog and reading his "Local SEO" University, the subject of our conversation was retaining him for some consulting. I can say he was very polite, professional and courteous. Most of all he was forthcoming about the facts involved with my circumstances in regards to Local SEO. I would highly recommend his services to any business that has landed here and is lucky enough to have found him.
Pete Meyers's profile photo
Pete Meyers
a year ago
David is one of the top minds in local SEO. His Local Search Ranking Factors is still one of the best resources in the industry, and he's the first person I go to when I can't decipher what Google is up to on the local level.
Michael Dorausch's profile photo
Michael Dorausch
8 years ago
David is one of the most knowledgeable people I know in the area of local search. He goes above and beyond to educate his clients, and others working in the industry of local search, sharing much of his hard earned knowledge. I'd recommend businesses work with David when they want to improve their presence in the local online market.
Andrew Shotland's profile photo
Andrew Shotland
7 years ago
David is consistently at the top of the list of SEO consultants who can speak with authority on the subject of local search engine optimization. I would completely trust putting my site in his hands.
Blumenthals.com's profile photo
Blumenthals.com
4 years ago
I have worked on a number of projects with David. He is incredibly well organized, able to grasp both the big picture and remember small details. There are few that are as knowledgable about local search as David. A top notch professional in all aspects.