Cover photo
Verified local business
West Herr Nissan of Orchard Park
Nissan Dealer
Today 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
2 followers|357,712 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3580 Southwestern Blvd Orchard Park, NY 14127
3580 Southwestern BoulevardUSNew YorkOrchard Park14127
Nissan Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Nissan Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Today 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PMWednesday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMThursday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PMFriday 9:00 AM – 6:00 PMSaturday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PMSunday ClosedMonday 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
West Herr is your Buffalo Nissan Dealer. We offer new and used Nissan products to Western New York. West Herr's Orchard Park location also offers repair services and Nissan NV Commercial Vehicles!
Google+ URL
Have them in circles
2 people
DJ Maczka's profile photo
Edie Calandra's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
105 reviews
5 star
98 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"So we Ended up with a 2013 Nissan Altima."
"I would highly recommend West Herr for your next car buying experience."
"Thanks to him, I am driving the best car I have ever had, my Nissan Rogue."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Beth M
3 weeks ago
After a terrible experience at another West Herr dealership, I came to this dealership and Nate Weld went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted! Nate was very friendly and did a great job of keeping me updated throughout the process. He helped me to understand exactly what information I needed to provide and made sure I knew all the details of the agreement. I will be happy to come back and buy another car from Nate in the future!
Christine Luciani
3 months ago
My experience with Nate Weld at West Herr Nissan was wonderful. He always takes the time to find the right car that suits your budget and your needs. Will always listen to which cars you want to look at and will go to any lengths to get those cars so that you can see them!! Great service, great experience, phenomenal at what he does best!!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Christine, thank you so much for the review and for choosing West Herr!
Zach Kaus's profile photo
Zach Kaus
2 months ago
Bought a 2015 Nissan Rouge recently and had a wonderful experience. Nate Weld made the process easy and straight forward!!! Thanks
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Zach thank you for sharing! Enjoy your new vehicle!
April DeAngelis
6 months ago
Zac Bush was fabulous!! I just purchased a pre-owned Maxima, from West Herr OP, and felt the need to share my experience. Whether you want your handheld through the process, because it is a HUGE decision, or you have a bit of car knowledge and plan to pull the trigger when you are ready, he is a great sales rep to go to. With the amount of information available to the consumer via the internet, I feel "schmoozing" us to buy is a waste of time, and a way to distract a customer from the sale. Zac has a fresh way of selling and I really wish every experience were like this. I didn't have 10 missed calls from him within 24 hrs from me leaving the dealer, the pressure within the sale to make a decision TODAY, and with assistance from Mike Domster (Gen sales manager), Zac got me the deal and car I wanted. I walked out of the dealership with a huge smile, not only because I was leaving with my new car, but because I didn't feel like they "worked me". I would highly recommend West Herr for your next car buying experience.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thanks April! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Prime Properties
a month ago
Beware! Don't waste your time with West Herr. Dishonest and VERY UNETHICAL HIGH PRESSURE FINANCE tactics. Customer Service is terrible. Also, THE WORST TRADE IN VALUES EVER – if you happen to see a 2009 Volvo S60 with 47,308 miles on it – They only gave me $8500.00 for it so don’t pay much more than that. They are currently asking $12, 947 for it. After you buy a car from them and you are doing the finance paperwork with the finance rep, make sure you ask to see YOUR ORGINAL invoice. They bring you into a room to watch a video like you are reviewing a time share presentation and they present you with a couple different car payments/monthly terms. The car payments will seem really really high. That’s because they are very inflated. They have added an extended warranty, window etching, key replacement warranty, paint protection, etc. without your permission, And when you ask why or ask to see the original sale contract, they are very hesitant to show you and get kind of angry. Then on top of it all, if you have excellent credit like we do, they give you an outrageously high interest rate. And it gets better, the story starts with us inquiring about a car to see if it was still available. We received a reply back that it was available. When we told them we were very serious about buying the car, they agreed to have it transferred to one of their dealers close to us. We had every intention to buy the car as long as it was in the condition they described to us. A couple days later I received an e-mail from saying that the car was sold but two days after they told us it was sold it was still on their website so my husband ended up calling them. When he asked the sales person if the car was still available he was told it was still available but it was on hold for someone. My husband asked how it could be on hold when they had a buyer (us) willing to buy it. He was then told that it was on hold for the owner of West Herr who is holding it because he would like to have a friend of his come in and test drive it on Saturday. Really? This is how you treat your customers? So we waited for a call on Saturday to let us know if it would be available for a test drive. We got an e-mail at 3pm stating that the car was pending financing. At 6pm we got a phone call from the sales person saying that the car was available and we could come test drive it on Monday. Monday morning my husband received a call saying that the car was on hold again for a different person. I called the used car manager at West Herr and asked what it takes to buy a car from West Herr. I told them we have over a 800 credit limit and we want to buy the car and will sign the papers that day but for some reason you guys are demented and don’t want to sell a car to a trustworthy buyer. I finally got a call back stating that they called the guy that had the car on hold and told them they had a buyer and asked him how serious he was in the car. Apparently he said that he wasn’t that interested in the car. So the salesperson said we could come in Monday night and test drive it. We did and ended up buying the car like we had originally told them we would 1week prior. BIG WASTE OF TIME. AND LIKE I SAID ABOVE, VERY UNETHICAL FINANCE TACTICS. I ended up writing an e-mail to the President of Finance and the Owner of West Herr describing our experience and got a call the next day saying they were going to do everything to make our experience right. Well the only thing they did was call the financing bank and get my interest rate lowered. They still couldn’t get it as low as my bank. If you want to buy a car, take the drive to Rochester, NY and go to an ETHICAL car dealer like Van Bortel or Simmons Rockwell where you won’t be pressured into unethical finance terms.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We are sorry we haven't met your expectations, and welcome any additional feedback to our general manager, Mike Tepfenhart,, or 716.662.8008
Lindsay Springer
6 months ago
I was very nervous and skeptical to go into a car dealership alone and buy a car for the first time. I wanted to do it on my own, but I didn't want to get taken advantage of. Once I met Nate Weld, all of these worries went away. He was honest and listened to what I wanted. Thanks to him, I am driving the best car I have ever had, my Nissan Rogue. Even after the sale, he followed up often, and 3 years later has continued to help me when little issues have come up here and there. After having my car for a week, I got some scratches on it from the car wash and Nate went above and beyond to take care of the scratches. I refer all of my friends and family members who are looking for a new car to Nate Weld at West Herr Nissan. I'll never buy anywhere else!
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thanks Lindsay! Enjoy your new car!
Joe Sodaro
4 months ago
I've bought a lot of new cars over the years, but Nate Weld made this one of my fastest and easiest experiences ever. Worked out a deal within an hour and drove home the same day with my 2015 Nissan rogue. 2nd vehicle my wife and I bought from him. Good Luck with your first baby Nate, hopefully this sale will buy you some diapers.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Joe, thanks for sharing and choosing West Herr Nissan. We will forward this comment along to Nate. Enjoy your Rogue!
Matthew Crehan Higgins's profile photo
Matthew Crehan Higgins
3 months ago
I had a great experience buying my second Nissa Sentra from Nate Weld. He was very knowledgeable about the offerings and made sure that all of my questions were addressed. Further, he kept in very solid contact as we were awaiting delivery.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing Matthew! We will pass your note along to Nate. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing West Herr!


Have them in circles
2 people
DJ Maczka's profile photo
Edie Calandra's profile photo

West Herr Nissan of Orchard Park hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.