Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
All-In-One Computer Services
Computer Repair Service
Today 8:30AM–5:30PM
3 followers|93,546 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
1327 W Eisenhower Blvd Loveland, CO 80537
1327 West Eisenhower BoulevardUSColoradoLoveland80537
(970) 690-7975lovelandcomputers.com
Computer Repair Service, Cell Phone Store
Computer Repair Service
Cell Phone Store
Computer Store
Computer Support and Services
Used Computer Store
Today 8:30AM–5:30PM
Monday 8:30AM–5:30PMTuesday 8:30AM–5:30PMWednesday 8:30AM–5:30PMThursday 8:30AM–5:30PMFriday 8:30AM–5:30PMSaturday 10AM–2PMSunday Closed
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
26 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
3 reviews
"Very competitive pricing and great professional friendly customer service."
"Great company, great people to deal with."
"Overall, the experience I had was lacking customer support and professionalism."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
A Kumata's profile photo
A Kumata
a month ago
I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Very competitive pricing and great professional friendly customer service. Took my phone in to be repaired and it was fixed with in a few hours. Great place, I will definitely be using them for any other computer/phone repairs.
Gary White's profile photo
Gary White
2 months ago
I've been using ALL-IN-ONE COMPUTERS for more years than I can remember...at least 15. Have never ever had an issue with service or equipment. Jeff and his staff are the best in the business. My son and I always purchase our computers from them and the prices are better than anywhere else. I will NEVER go elsewhere and I have always been a comparison shopper. Love em!
Jon Herrmann's profile photo
Jon Herrmann
3 months ago
Horrible experience horrible customer service I would never let them work on anything I own again. Because of poor products and installation I had gotten stranded with no phone in Houston and they would not return my money or help even though the damage to the phone was clearly not something I caused. They did not stand behind their work. CPR (cell phone repair) looked at the parts and services and agree it was not my fault the screen went black but something with the installation or the manufacturer of the screen. I WOULD NOT USE ALL IN ONE AGAIN THEY DO NOT STAND BEHIND THEIr WORK!!! CPR is the way to go for cell phone repair!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We told you the part was covered under our manufacturer warranty. You had CPR in Texas remove the screen and they damage the screen. Having a third-party company removing the screen it voids are manufacturer warranty. CPR in Texas told me you can have a loaner from them and bring the phone back to us to remove and get a full refund under the manufacturer's warranty. You brought the screen back damage from CPR. So our manufacturer will not cover due to the damage of CPR damaging it in Texas. Its not your fault it broke, We would refund you 100% if CPR didn't break the screen trying to removing it.
Jill Wylie's profile photo
Jill Wylie
8 months ago
We took my daughters cell phone in because her power button wasn't working we asked Jeff if he could just remove the glass off of one of my old phones & replace it with her glass Jeff had told us he would get on it the next morning we left both phones with him & the next thing we knew we were getting a phone call that it the glass being switched was a success & my daughters phone was ready that night it only took Jeff a few hours she was very happy that she got her phone back the same night thanks so much Jeff
• • •
Peggy Garland's profile photo
Peggy Garland
2 months ago
I just want to say what a wonderful job All in One Computer did on my child's cell phone. They fixed it in a timely manner and very helpful. They had tremendous communication on progress. I would highly recommend them any day of the week. Very professional and personable. Thanks for your hard work and promptness.
Erica Birney's profile photo
Erica Birney
a month ago
Great, fast service with screen repair for my Nexus 5. The part wasn't supposed to come in for another day or two even. Ask for Adam!
Jerrod A's profile photo
Jerrod A
7 months ago
I figured I should add my experience to the list of reviews, as that is what helped guide me to All-in-One in the first place. I had a 2 year old Windows 10 / i5 laptop that had a broken hinge on one corner, although still functioned. The computer opened and shut, but clicked as it passed through the range of motion. It was annoying more than anything. I started to take the computer apart myself to determine what part(s) it needed, but realized that I didn’t have the patience nor experience, so trusted these folks to assess it and tell me what it would take to fix. I’ll spare all of the details of the back and forth, but it came down to this… I was told it would need $200+ in parts, so made the decision to have them put it back like I brought it in. Turns out that was impossible… Then I was told that it wasn’t going to go back together and that the other hinge and other internal parts had broken in the process of disassembling it (since this model was so difficult to get apart). It was basically a non-working computer with the entire bottom casing nearly in 2 pieces. I wish that they would have warned me that taking it apart could break it further to the point that it was useless. I also wish they would have stopped before proceeding instead of forcing things apart. So, it boiled down to this: I paid $45 for them to assess what it needed for repair, and they returned it to me ruined. No apology, no offer to refund the $45, no offer to fix anything that wasn’t broken when I brought it in. I’m sure these folks have good intentions and have experience in certain areas, but I wouldn’t let them take apart your laptop unless you’re ok with the chance that it may come back in pieces.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
I saw your review. I'm sorry you are frustrated about your computer. The computer did come in half taken apart by the end user. We are not responsible for any damaged by the end user trying to take apart their computer. We did refund some of the diagnostic fee even though you did agree and sign a form that there was a non refundable $45 in shop diagnostic fee. There is no way to know if there are any other parts that are broken but are being held down by the case of the laptop until you release the pressure of the case. That other hinge was very weak and holding all the weight due to the first hinge being broken. When we took it apart it fell apart out of our control. We do our best and are very careful in trying to prevent things like that. It's very difficult to put a computer back together when the hinges are broken from the case. You asked us to put it together the best we could and I personally did that. We got it up and going for you. We offered a free data transfer for you if you wanted. We feel that with you taking it apart halfway, it put more pressure on the good parts. And once we released the frame it broke off. If you had brought it in to us first, I feel that we could have prevented the second hinge from breaking off at the base of the laptop.
Ronald Burritt's profile photo
Ronald Burritt
12 months ago
Since moving to Loveland 5 years ago, All in One has become my go-to place for computer repairs, refurbished computers, and computing advice. During that time, I have generally received excellent service and products from a highly competent and friendly staff. And in addition to the service that I have personally received, I've also been able to watch the office and tech people effectively interacting with numerous other customers. Over the years, my contact with All in One has been entirely in store, so I have rarely had contact with Jeff and Charlie, who tend to be in the field most of the time. And although occasional staff changes have occurred, the quality of service at the store has barely been affected. As a GM for Casa Bonita Restaurants for 18 years, I recognize that this consistency of performance must be attributed to the wise hiring and training practices overseen by the owner, Jeff. ...a job very well done! The newest front desk employee, Adam, is already proving to be well within the tradition of excellence (somewhat reminiscent of the days of Kara). So congratulations to all, and thank you for your extreme helpfulness.
• • •

Stream

All-In-One Computer Services hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.