Profile cover photo
Profile photo
The JennyQ Show
12 followers -
Entertainment, Interviews, TV, Television, Talk Show, Podcast, Talk Show Host
Entertainment, Interviews, TV, Television, Talk Show, Podcast, Talk Show Host

12 followers
About
The JennyQ Show's posts

Post has attachment
Think you can't go live on Facebook or YouTube? I'm here to tell you that you can! And I'll show you how!

Post has attachment
"What equipment do I need for #livestreaming?" - one of the most common questions I get! Here's what I use!

Post has attachment
Live now! Leading & Learning - The Continual Process http://ow.ly/mBPd30ayQbR #Livestreaming

Post has attachment
Live now! Join us! Join us! #AMA
Direct link: http://bit.ly/2lXhvVw #FBLive #livestreaming #PersonalGrowth

Post has attachment
Join us! Sheli Gartman "Sheli G" & I today in our first "Ask Us Anything" at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET -
Direct link: http://bit.ly/2lXhvVw #FBLive #livestreaming #PersonalGrowth
Photo

Post has attachment
Today! Supercharge Your Communication! "The Ignite Your Life Show" with JennyQ SheliG.com broadcast LIVE from Awakenings Coffee House in Boise, Idaho!

1 PM PT / 4 PM ET
Click here to watch! http://ow.ly/lmtY309cja6

Brought to you by Women Ignite International and Enlightened Audiovisual
Photo

Post has attachment
Live now!! Join us! Show.JennyQ.Live
w/ Savannah Peterson Kayla-Leah Glenn Dawson
Photo

Post has attachment
Live now!! Season 3! OMG! And it's going to be funny!! w/ @IdahoLaughFest!! http://Show.JennyQ.Live Women Ignite steve soelberg
Photo

Post has attachment
Live now!! https://www.facebook.com/TheJennyQShow/videos/350647158626947/ The Thanksgiving Special w/ Go2Kitchens.com Derrick Boles Glenn Dawson

Post has attachment
Tonight on @TheJennyQShow- it's going to be a blast!! Join us! Subscribe http://Watch.JennyQ.Live starts 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded