Profile

Cover photo
Marva Bolle
Lives in Illinois
2 followers|1,867 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
The guy Michael was very very knowledgeable and explained everything in laymens terms. Very complete.
Public - a month ago
reviewed a month ago
My design assistant Donna was very knowledgeable, Brought all the samples I needed to make a decision. Install was clean and neat, took an hour and everything fits perfect and looks great!
Public - 3 months ago
reviewed 3 months ago
Our installer was very personable and the install went quickly.
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
Very attentive, nice wait staff.Food was ok, could be better. Nice view of the water! I will return to eat here again, thanks!
Food: ExcellentDecor: Very goodService: Very good
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
12 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Rooms are great, service, very convenient from where I work.
Public - 4 months ago
reviewed 4 months ago
Had a wonderful time working with Kari our Photographer. She was very positive and energetic. She was definitely unobstrusive and had everything under control for our entire day. In our online conversations with Kari and Karen her boss, we emphasized we were open to their ideas and creativity and wanted fun photos as well. They listened to us and gave us photos our families loved and we will always remember!
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
good service, friendly, maintain property well, decent ammenities
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
So many decisions for what I should cook for dinner tonight!
1
Add a comment...

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Serve up seasonal frozen treats at home with these creative popsicle combinations inspired by Chopped.

See 5 Outside-the-Basket Ice Pops: http://bit.ly/1nofAOz. 
1
Add a comment...

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Ree's Knock-You-Naked Brownie recipe is the perfect addition to your must-bake list: http://bit.ly/1nmeoLm!
1
Add a comment...

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Dinner Rush! This healthy tilapia—grilled in a foil packet—is like opening an edible present: http://oak.ctx.ly/r/147as
1
Add a comment...

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
There are 184 days until Thanksgiving – halfway there!

What dish are you counting down to eating?

Comment with your pick: http://bit.ly/1mBhjSW.
1
Add a comment...
Have her in circles
2 people

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Make a double portion of these sweet-and-sour drumsticks for dinner tonight: They'll be even more awesome cold at a picnic tomorrow: http://oak.ctx.ly/r/191lp
1
Add a comment...

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
reviewed:
Superior Chimney Services, Corporation.
1105 E St Charles Rd, Lombard, IL 60148
The guy Michael was very very knowledgeable and explained everything in laymens terms. Very complete.
1
Add a comment...

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
What Kind Of Beast Are You?
1
Add a comment...

Marva Bolle

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Make these cherry pies in muffin tins for the perfect single-serving sweet: http://oak.ctx.ly/r/148gh
1
Add a comment...
People
Have her in circles
2 people
Basic Information
Gender
Female
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Illinois