Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sarah Edmonds
23 followers -
Document Collaboration Controlled
Document Collaboration Controlled

23 followers
About
Sarah Edmonds's posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has shared content

Post has shared content
+PleaseTech Ltd and Peniel Solutions have teamed up for a #webinar to introduce PleaseReview to the #usgovernment  and associated agencies. PleaseReview provides #collaborative document #review  including simultaneous access, control, and metrics. If interested, please join our webinar:

Post has shared content
This short animated film takes a humorous look at document #review amongst #QA & #compliance professionals... 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Our latest cartoon looks at the Royal tour 'Down Under'.  With such a busy itinerary, it was inevitable a detail would be overlooked.  Should have used PleaseReview to review the paperwork.      

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Webinar: Collaborative, controlled and compliant document review with Oracle® WebCenter Content Thursday Jan 30th, 9am PST / 12 noon, EST / 5pm GMT 

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded