Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
The Cottages at Hunter's Creek
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
1 follower|397,032 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
13300 Colony Square Dr Orlando, FL 32837
13300 Colony Square DriveUSFloridaOrlando32837
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 1:00 – 5:00 pm
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
1 person
HH Staffing Services's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
3.0
9 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"Calling it "Luxury Apartment Homes" is like saying walmart sells fine goods."
"...are friendly, very pet friendly and the staff is always very accommodating!"
"Got apartment infested with roaches...gate always broken, no parking at night..."
Photos
Upload first public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jeremie Maldonado
a month ago
I have lived her for two years and I'm officially done with this place. I wanted to stay here and watch my little girl grow in a "good area" but the staff is irresponsible and thieves to say the least. I'm sure I'm not the only review to state that they try to steal you of you deposit even if you leave the house spot on. I received my first deposit about 10 months after relocating to a bigger apartment. Long story short they're terrible at responding to situations going on. Multiple times I tell them about noisy neighbors and how my baby wakes up to these noises. I've also had someone kick my door down and a neighbors and also someone broke into multiple cars. DO NOT MOVE HERE. These people need to learn the hard way to not make business off cheating people.
• • •
Paola P
7 months ago
got apartment infested with roaches...gate always broken, no parking at night, trying to cheat me out of my deposit for "change of carpet" even though there were no stains. As far as the apartment itself, lots of natural light, spacious.
Josh Winter's profile photo
Josh Winter
a year ago
Do not rent at this place, there are plenty of BETTER places in Hunters Creek. They will never call you back or assist with basic things and then will try to screw you out of your deposit!!! Not secure and gate is always broke and pools are always a mess.
A Google User
3 years ago
The cottages is absolutely the worst place I have ever lived at. This is another morning where I wake up from 3hours sleep,(due to the late hours I work) because of the constant noise of never ending projects they always have planned. I work 12 hour shifts, complex never fails to let me even get a half of nights sleep. As if having my 10month old isnt enough, the walls are thin, you can hear your neighbors loud and clear-with or without children, you can also hear the loud machinery the keep lawn maintenence, and the sound of the agents trying to sell an apartment home across from mine. Living here almost a year has been terrible.
• • •
Harry Beaver
4 months ago
This place is a mess. Calling it "Luxury Apartment Homes" is like saying walmart sells fine goods. Sure you can say it..... but really, they are crappy places to live, poorly maintained and they screw you out of money when you leave. I had the worst carpet, laid poorly that i had to live with, couldn't clean and I had to pay to replace the crap when I left. The people working there are rude, the residents are disgusting and loud, garbage everywhere. Giant puddles every time it rains. The spas are almost never heated. The maintenance can't fix things and so many things are left until they just go bad. Cheapest possible appliances and carpet. Bad paint on the walls. The basketball court is never open, and they let all sorts of hoodlums in there. Many just break in at night and they do nothing about it, so residents never get to use the basketball court. The gates never work and are just open most of the time. I had my bike stolen from in front of my apartment and a scratch on my car from someone. Just stay away. If you do go there, don't say you were not warned. Hunters Creek is a nice area though and the schools are great.
• • •
Christina McLane's profile photo
Christina McLane
a year ago
This is one of the best complexes I have lived in. The people that live here are friendly, very pet friendly and the staff is always very accommodating! I love the amount of space for what I am paying and enjoy the quiet, safe area that is convenient to shopping and the city.
George L's profile photo
George L
7 months ago
ew dead snakes in front of your door its disgusting!
A Google User
5 years ago
We just moved into the cottages this month. There were a couple of small maintenance issues when we moved in but they were fixed within 48 hours. The maintenance staff is great and one of the nicest I have ever worked with. The apartments are fantastic, I have an attached garage and couldn't ask for a better looking home. I would recommend to anyone!!! Even a break in the security fence was fixed within 24 hours of telling the office, so much better than any other complex in Orlando.
• • •

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person
HH Staffing Services's profile photo

The Cottages at Hunter's Creek hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.